Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeDraht-Träger

Draht-Träger (Total 12 Products)

Produktkategorie von Draht-Träger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Coil Carrier , Kabel-Korb Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stahlkorb R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verschiedene Arten bunte Drahtkörbe

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Verschiedene Arten bunte Drahtkörbe Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen...
Drahtwickelkörbe aus Edelstahl

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Drahtwickelkörbe aus Edelstahl Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...
Weit verbreiteter OEM-Drahtwickler

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Weit verbreiteter OEM-Drahtwickler Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen...
große Drahtkörbe zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Große Drahtkörbe zu verkaufen Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...
Verschiedenes des Kundendrahtkorbgroßverkaufs

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Verschiedenes des Kundendrahtkorbgroßverkaufs Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen...
Drahtkörbe zum unschlagbaren Preis

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Drahtkörbe zum unschlagbaren Preis Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen...
cnc-draht kabelspulenträger

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

cnc-draht kabelspulenträger Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...
Weit verbreiteter Kabelaufwickler

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Weit verbreiteter Kabelwickler Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...
Hochleistungsdrahtträgerfabrik

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Hochleistungsdrahtträgerfabrik Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...
Vertikalwickler aus Stahldraht

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Vertikalwickler aus Stahldraht Die Firma ONEREEL ist als einer der führenden Hersteller und Lieferanten einer breiten Sammlung von Vertikal-Fallwicklern anerkannt. Die angebotenen Produkte werden von unseren Qualitätsfachleuten mit verschiedenen...
Stahldraht-Kabelwickler

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Stahldraht-Kabelwickler "ONEREEL" Company fabriziert eine breite Palette von Stahldrahtwickler , der mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen der internationalen Standards geliefert wird. Wir bieten auch kundenspezifische Anpassungen für unser...
Drahtwickel-Kabelträgerkörbe

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Drahtwickel-Kabelträgerkörbe Gefertigte Stahldrahtkörbe und Drahtträger werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Stahlrohre und Bleche zum Wickeln von Draht konstruiert und hergestellt. Ein fester Korb wird im Haus häufig zum Zerlegen von Stangen und...

China Draht-Träger Lieferanten

Draht-Träger & rohrförmigen Träger

Hergestellt aus Stahldraht Körbe und Draht-Träger sind entwickelt und hergestellt mit hochwertigem Stahl Schläuche sowie Bleche für das Wickeln des Drahtes. Ein solide Korb wird häufig zur Rute Abbau im Haus und dann anschließend in Drahtziehen von großen Stranders für Stromkabel verwendet. Draht-Träger dienen zum Aufwickeln und Verpackung Draht aus Draht Zeichengeräte und dienen dann als Inhouse oder Versand Pakete.

Windungsrichtung Drahtkörbe

  • Hergestellt aus hochwertigen Rohren
  • Robuste Konstruktion
  • Robuste Konstruktion
  • Verschiedene Größen pro Anwendung
  • Standard-Größen pro Haspel
  • Draht-Träger

    • Hergestellt aus hochwertigen Rohren
    • Licht-Heavy Duty-Konstruktionen
    • Quadrat, Klee & Fußkreuz
    • Größen wie pro Antrag
cable coiler

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.
HomeProductsWire Carrier

Wire Carrier (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of Wire Carrier, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coil Carriers, Cable Basket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Basket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Different types colorful wire baskets

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Different types colorful wire baskets Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break...
Stainless Steel Wire Coiler Baskets

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Stainless Steel Wire Coiler Baskets Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down...
Widely-used OEM wire coiler

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Widely used OEM wire coiler Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down and...
large wire hanging baskets for sale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Large wire hanging baskets for sale Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down...
Various of customer wire basket wholesale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Various of customer wire basket wholesale Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod...
storage wire baskets with unbeatable price

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Storage wire baskets with unbeatable price Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod...
cnc wire cable spool carrier

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

cnc wire cable spool carrier Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down and...
Widely-used cable storage coiler

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Widely used cable coiler Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down and then...
heavy duty wire carrier factory

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

heavy duty wire carrier factory Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down and...
Steel wire vertical coiler

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Steel wire vertical coiler ONEREEL Company are recognized as one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of wide collection of Vertical Drop Coiler Offered products are precisely test by our quality professionals using different testing...
steel wire cable coiler

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

steel wire cable coiler ONEREEL Company fabricate a wide range of steel wire coiler that comes with various specifications of international standards We also provide customization to our range of vertical drop coilers ONEREEL is specialized in the...
Wire Coiling Cable Carrier Baskets

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Wire Coiling Cable Carrier Baskets Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire A solid basket is often used in house for rod break down...

China Wire Carrier Suppliers

Wire Carrier & Tubular Carriers

Fabricated steel wire baskets and wire carriers are designed and manufactured using high quality steel tubing as well as sheet metal for the coiling of wire. A solid basket is often used in house for rod break-down and then used subsequently in wire drawing of large stranders for power cables. Wire carriers are used for coiling and packaging wire from wire drawing equipment, and are then used as in-house or shipping packages.

Wire Coiling Baskets

  • Manufactured from high quality tubing
  • Heavy duty construction
  • Heavy duty construction
  • Various sizes per application
  • Standard sizes per coiler
  • Wire Carrier

    • Manufactured from high quality tubing
    • Light-to-heavy duty constructions
    • Square, clover & star base
    • Sizes as per request
cable coiler