Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ONEREEL

HomeProdukt-ListeStahldraht-SpuleWellpappe Drahtspule

Wellpappe Drahtspule (Total 22 Products)

Produktkategorie von Wellpappe Drahtspule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wellpappe Drahtspule , Wellpappe Kabel Spulen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kabel-Spulen für Verkauf R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1250mm Stahldraht-Kabeltrommel zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

1250mm Stahldraht-Kabeltrommel zum Verkauf ONEREEL ist seit 1991 auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlspulen, Kettstrickbalken, leeren Spulen, Welldrahtspulen, Wellpulsspulen und Kabelspulen...
1800mm Professional Steel Kabelspulen Trommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

1800mm Professional Steel Kabelspulen Trommel Es wird gemäß GB4004-83.JB / T7600.3-94, DIN46395 hergestellt, besteht aus gestanzter und verdichteter Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem langen Gewicht kann es...
800mm Modle Welldrahtspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Welldrahtspule Gemäß den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Pressen und Schweißen einer dünnen Stahlplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl Q235 (A3) hergestellt. Der Umfang der Seitenplatte nimmt eine Saumstruktur an. Das...
Wellspule für Drahtseilspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Wellspule für Drahtseilspule Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem geringen...
Heißer Verkauf Drahtseilspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Drahtseilspulenfabrik ONEREEL ist seit 1991 auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlspulen, Kettstrickbalken, leeren Spulen, Welldrahtspulen, Wellpulsspulen und Kabelspulen spezialisiert. Alle...
800mm Modle Hot Sell Kabelrolle Fabrikpreis

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

800mm Modle Hot Sell Kabelrolle Fabrikpreis In Übereinstimmung mit den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montage und Schweißen sowie maschinelle Endbearbeitung aus einer gewöhnlichen Q235-Dickblechplatte aus...
ONEREEL Metallwellspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

ONEREEL Metallwellspule ONEREEL Metallwellspulen werden speziell für die besonderen Anforderungen des Drumtwisting hergestellt und sind in einer Vielzahl von metrischen und imperialen Flanschdurchmessern ab 1000 mm erhältlich. Die Rollen werden nach...
Leere Hochgeschwindigkeitsdrahtspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Leere Hochgeschwindigkeitsdrahtspule Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem...
Wellpappe Trommel zu verkaufen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Wellpappe Trommel zu verkaufen Die gewellte Kabeltrommel ist ideal für Spulenanwendungen, die einen großen Ausweis erfordern. Wir bieten Hunderte von Größen- und Stilkombinationen für eine Vielzahl von Branchen, von Extrusionen bis hin zu leichten...
Wo finden Sie leere Kabelspulen?

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Wo finden Sie leere Kabelspulen? Die Stahlspulen mit strukturellem und gewelltem Flanschdesign werden zur Verwendung mit Verkabelungsmaschinen und Extrusionsmaschinen hergestellt. Die Rollen sind für interne Verarbeitungs- und Versandanforderungen...
2800mm leere antike Industriespulen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

2800mm leere antike Industriespulen Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem...
Welldrahtaufwicklung

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Welldrahtaufwicklung Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem geringen Gewicht...
Elektrische Welldrahtspulenrolle

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Elektrische Welldrahtspulenrolle Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem...
Stahldraht Kabel Seil Spulentrommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

Stahldraht Kabel Seil Spulentrommel Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und dem...
elektrische Kabeltrommeln zu verkaufen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Yes

elektrische Kabeltrommeln zu verkaufen Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und...
einziehbare Drahtseilrolle aus Edelstahl

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

einziehbare Drahtseilrolle aus Edelstahl Die Kabelspule wird gemäß GB4004-83, JB / T8997.4-1999, DIN46397 hergestellt. Sie besteht aus einer gestanzten, gestanzten und verdichteten Eisenplatte und ist schweißförmig geformt. Mit der großen Härte und...
Feuerverzinkte Drahtspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Feuerverzinkte Drahtspule Die NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MASCHINE stellt die feuerverzinkte Spule nach Kundenwunsch her. Die Abmessung der Spule kann von 10 mm bis 5000 mm Flanschdurchmesser erfolgen. Alle ONEREEL-Rollen werden aus hochwertigen,...
1000mm Große Kabeltrommelspule für verschiedene Verwendungszwecke

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

TY1000 Modle Verschiedene Kabeltrommelspulen für verschiedene Verwendungszwecke Das Produkt wird gemäß den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 hergestellt. Als seitliche Platte dient die übliche gewellte Stahlplatte Q235 aus...
Stahlkabeltrommeln zu verkaufen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Stahlkabeltrommeln zu verkaufen Das Produkt wird gemäß den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 hergestellt. Als seitliche Platte dient die übliche gewellte Stahlplatte Q235 aus Kohlenstoffstahl, die in Wellpappe gestanzt ist. Der Dorn...
800mm Modle Kabelzugrolle

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

800mm Modle Kabelzugrolle Das Produkt wird gemäß den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 hergestellt. Als seitliche Platte dient die übliche gewellte Stahlplatte Q235 aus Kohlenstoffstahl, die in Wellpappe gestanzt ist. Der Dorn und...
Stahlwell-Kabeltrommeln

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Stahlwell-Kabeltrommeln Das Produkt wird gemäß den Standards GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 hergestellt. Als seitliche Platte dient die übliche gewellte Stahlplatte Q235 aus Kohlenstoffstahl, die in Wellpappe gestanzt ist. Der Dorn und der...

China Wellpappe Drahtspule Lieferanten

Das Produkt ist nach GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 Normen gefertigt. Ihre gemeinsamen Kohlenstoffstahl Q235 dünnen Stahlplatte gelocht in Wellpappe Typ dient als seitlicher Teller; Und seinen Dorn und großen Körper sind von vier-Nut verstärkenden Stahlstäben unterstützt. Das Produkt hat die Merkmale nicht nur stärken die Stärke der Spule, aber auch, das leichte Gewicht der Spule, die verwendet werden können, für gedacht, Verseilmaschine, Extruder, Verkabelung der Maschine und Maschine Armierung.

Serial Number Specification Model Lateral Plate Diameter D1 Major Diameter D2 Axle Hole Diameter D4 Carrying Hole Diameter D5 Center Distance E of Axle Hole and Carrying Hole External Width L1 Internal Width L2
1 800 800 400 80 40 160 600 500
2 1000 1000 500 80 40 160 750 630
3 1120 1120 560 80 40 160 850 710
4 1250 1250 630 80 40 160 950 800
5 1400 1400 710 80 65 300 1060 900
6 1600 1600 800 80 65 300 1180 1000
7 1800 1800 1000 100 65 300 1320 1120
8 2000 2000 1120 1235 65 300 1500 1250
9 2240 2240 1250 125 65 300 1700 1400
10 2500 2500 1500 125 65 300 1900 1600
11 2800 2800 1800 140 65 300 2120 1800
12 3150 3150 2000 160 65 500 2300 2000
13 4000 4000 2800 200 80 500 2300 2000


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.
HomeProductsSteel Wire SpoolCorrugated Wire Spool

Corrugated Wire Spool (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Corrugated Wire Spool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corrugated Wire Spool, Corrugated Cable Spools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cable Spools For Sale R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
800mm Modle corrugated wire spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

corrugated wire spool In accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards the product is formed by pressing and welding common carbon steel Q235 A3 thin steel plate The periphery of lateral plate adopts a hemming structure The product...
ONEREEL metal corrugated spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

ONEREEL metal corrugated spool ONEREEL metal corrugated spools are specifically manufactured to meet the unique rigors of Drumtwisting operations and are available in a wide range of both Metric and Imperial flange diameters from 1000mm upwards...
steel corrugated cable drums

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

steel corrugated cable drums The product is manufactured in accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards Its common carbon steel Q235 thin steel plate punched into corrugated type serves as the lateral plate And its mandrel and...
1250mm Steel wire cable drum on sale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

1250mm Steel wire cable drum on sale ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools Plastic Spools Steel Cable Spools Steel Bobbin Warp Knitting Beam Empty spools Corrugated Wire Spool Corrugated Cable Spools Cable Spools For Sale...
1800mm Professional Steel cable spools drum

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

1800mm Professional Steel cable spools drum It is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 DIN46395 it is made with the punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and the lingt weight it can fit for...
Corrugated bobbin for wire rope spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

Corrugated bobbin for wire rope spool The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight...
Hot sell Wire Rope Spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Wire rope spool factory ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools Plastic Spools Steel Cable Spools Steel Bobbin Warp Knitting Beam Empty spools Corrugated Wire Spool Corrugated Cable Spools Cable Spools For Sale in the...
800mm Modle Hot sell cable reel factory price

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

800mm Modle Hot sell cable reel factory price In accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding and machine finishing The product has high...
High speed empty wire spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

High speed empty wire spool The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight it can fit...
corrugated cable drum for sale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

Corrugated cable drum for sale Corrugated cable drum are ideal for spooling applications that require a large ID We offer hundreds of size and style combinations serving a wide variety of industries from extrusions to light weight cable These reels...
where to find empty cable spools

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

where to find empty cable spools The structural and corrugated flange design steel reels are manufactured for use with cabling machinery and extrusion machinery The reels are designed for in house processing and shipping requirements Corrugated...
2800mm Empty Antique Industrial Spools

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

2800mm Empty Antique Industrial Spools The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight...
Corrugated type wire spooling

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

Corrugated type wire spooling The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight it can...
Electrical corrugated wire spool reel

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

Electrical corrugated wire spool reel The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight...
steel wire cable rope spool drum

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

steel wire cable rope spool drum The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight it can...
electric cord reels for sale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: Yes

electric cord reels for sale The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light weight it can fit...
retractable stainless steel wire rope reel

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

retractable stainless steel wire rope reel The cable spool is manufactured according to the GB4004 83 JB T8997 4 1999 DIN46397 it is made with enhanced type punched and compacted iron plate and shaped with welding With the big hardness and light...
Hot galvanized wire spool

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: yes

Hot galvanized wire spool NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE produce the hot galvanized spool according to customer s required The dimension of spool can be made from 10mm to 5000mm flange diameter All ONEREEL reels are manufactured from high quality...
1000mm Various usage large cable drum reel

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

TY1000 Modle Various usage large cable drum reel The product is manufactured in accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards Its common carbon steel Q235 thin steel plate punched into corrugated type serves as the lateral plate And...
steel cable reels for sale

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

steel cable reels for sale The product is manufactured in accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards Its common carbon steel Q235 thin steel plate punched into corrugated type serves as the lateral plate And its mandrel and major...
800mm Modle cable pulling reel

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging: Industry packing

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/month

800mm Modle cable pulling reel The product is manufactured in accordance with GB4004 83 JB T7600 3 94 and DlN46395 standards Its common carbon steel Q235 thin steel plate punched into corrugated type serves as the lateral plate And its mandrel and...

China Corrugated Wire Spool Suppliers

The product is manufactured in accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards. Its common carbon steel Q235 thin steel plate punched into corrugated type serves as the lateral plate; And its mandrel and major body are supported by four-groove reinforcing steel bars. The product has the characteristics of not only strengthening the strength of bobbin, but also having light weight of bobbin, which can be used for buncher, stranding machine, extruder, cabling machine and armouring machine.

Serial Number Specification Model Lateral Plate Diameter D1 Major Diameter D2 Axle Hole Diameter D4 Carrying Hole Diameter D5 Center Distance E of Axle Hole and Carrying Hole External Width L1 Internal Width L2
1 800 800 400 80 40 160 600 500
2 1000 1000 500 80 40 160 750 630
3 1120 1120 560 80 40 160 850 710
4 1250 1250 630 80 40 160 950 800
5 1400 1400 710 80 65 300 1060 900
6 1600 1600 800 80 65 300 1180 1000
7 1800 1800 1000 100 65 300 1320 1120
8 2000 2000 1120 1235 65 300 1500 1250
9 2240 2240 1250 125 65 300 1700 1400
10 2500 2500 1500 125 65 300 1900 1600
11 2800 2800 1800 140 65 300 2120 1800
12 3150 3150 2000 160 65 500 2300 2000
13 4000 4000 2800 200 80 500 2300 2000