Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-26889982 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kabelrolle > Stahlschacht-Kabelverlegerolle
Stahlschacht-Kabelverlegerolle
  • Stahlschacht-Kabelverlegerolle

Stahlschacht-Kabelverlegerolle

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: SL21

Art: Andere

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Feature: Andere

Packaging: Wooden Box Or Customized Required

Material: Stainless Steel, Nylon, Stainless, Aluminum

Surface Treatment: Phosphating

Application: Stringing Cable Roller

Size: 27.5x15x15cm

Weight: 2.5kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Produktivität: 2000sets/day

Marke: ONEREEL

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000sets/day

Zertifikate : ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


Stahlschacht-Kabelverlegerolle


Die Kabelrollen aus Nylon und Stahl, die unter der Rolle der Kabelrolle liegen, sind beide Rollen zur Kabelverlegung. Sie sind für den Einsatz in engen Gräben und / oder in engen Bereichen vorgesehen.

• Geradliniger Hochleistungsrohrrahmen

• Aluminiumrolle mit 76 mm Durchmesser

• Ölgetränkte wartungsfreie Buchsen

• Glanzverzinktes Finish

• Kabelkapazität von 90 mm Durchmesser

• Größe 27,5 cm lang x 15 cm breit x 15 cm hoch

• Gewicht 2,5 kg


zhixian4


Als Hersteller werden wir uns bemühen, die Spezifikation an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen anzupassen, Längen können für den Einsatz an Gantries und Ladder Racks usw. erweitert werden. Außerdem kann eine zusätzliche Bodenplatte für den Einsatz auf weichem Untergrund montiert werden


Wir bieten unseren geschätzten Kunden langlebige und zuverlässige Kabelrollen. Unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Kabelrollen umfasst gerade Kabelrollen, Brückenkabelrollen, V-förmige Kabelrollen, Dreifach-Kabelrollen und Schachtrollen, Hängewalzen.


ONEREEL hat die gesamte Serie der Kabelrollen-, Kabelzuführrollen- und Kabelinstallationswerkzeuge entwickelt. Maschinen wie Kabelwalzen mit Glockenmaul, verzinkter Kabelroller und andere elektronische Bodenwalzen erhalten alle eine hochqualifizierte Zertifizierung und werden vor der Auslieferung durch ISO, einen Prüfbericht und QS-Tests geprüft. Um die Übertragungsarbeit zu unterstützen, gibt es Gin Pole, Stringing Block und Hoisting Tackle und Special Block. Darüber hinaus werden andere Hebewerkzeuge, Spanner, Hydraulikkompressor und Hydraulikpumpe sehr professionell hergestellt und werden in die überseeischen Länder mehr als 50 verkauft. Notfallwiederherstellungsturm und Kreuzungsstruktur sowie Sicherheitswerkzeuge und Zubehör, wir fordern nicht das MOQ Geben Sie uns Ihre Menge frei und geben Sie die unterstützenden und geschickten Meinungen und den günstigen Preis.

ONEREEL ist spezialisiert auf das Design und die Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlspulen, Kettenwirkrollen, Leerspulen, Kabelspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Eckrollen, Umreifungsrollen, Kabelführungsrollen Industrie seit 1991. Alle unsere Spulen- und Drahtträger für Kunden werden in unserer hochmodernen Produktionsstätte mit einer Fläche von 120.000 Quadratmetern in Ningbo, Zhejiang, entwickelt und hergestellt.

Produktgruppe : Kabelrolle

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products list

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-86887181 Email:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Products > Cable Roller > Steel Manhole Cable Laying Roller
Steel Manhole Cable Laying Roller
  • Steel Manhole Cable Laying Roller

Steel Manhole Cable Laying Roller

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SL21

Type: Other

Certification: CE, ISO

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Feature: Other

Packaging: Wooden Box Or Customized Required

Material: Stainless Steel, Nylon, Stainless, Aluminum

Surface Treatment: Phosphating

Application: Stringing Cable Roller

Size: 27.5x15x15cm

Weight: 2.5kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Customized

Productivity: 2000sets/day

Brand: ONEREEL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000sets/day

Certificate: ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


Steel Manhole Cable Laying Roller


The nylon and steel manhole Cable Roller , undergroudn cable roller, are both cable laying roller, it is for use in narrow trenches and/or in confined areas.

• Heavy Duty Tubular Frame Straight Line Roller

• 76mm Diameter Aluminium Roller

• Oil impregnated maintenance free bushes fitted

• Bright Zinc Plated Finish

• 90mm diameter Cable Capacity

• Size 27.5cms Long x 15cms Wide x 15cms High

• Weight 2.5 Kg


zhixian4


As a manufacturer, we will endeavour to make the specification to suit your individual requirements, lengths can be extended for use on Gantries and Ladder Racks etc, also an additional base plate can be fitted for use on soft ground


We offer durable and reliable Cable Rollers to our esteem clients. Our comprehensive range of Cable Rollers includes Straight Line Cable Roller, Bridge Cable Rollers, V Shaped Cable Rollers, Triple Corner Cable Roller and Manhole Cable Roller., hanging rollers.


ONEREEL has estabilished the whole series of the Cable Roller, Conduit Feed Roller, and cable installtion tools. Machines such as Cable Roller with Bell Mouth, Zinc Planted Cable Roller, and different Electronic Ground Roller, they are all get the high qualified certification, and through the ISO,testing report, and QA testing before delivery. To support the Transmission work, there is Gin Pole , Stringing Block , and Hoisting Tackle , and Special Block . Besides, other Lifting Tools , Tightener , Hydraulic Compressor and Hydraulic Pump, are very professionally produced, selling to the oversea countries more than 50. Emergency Restoration Tower And Crossing Structure, and Safety Tools And Accessories, we are not demand the MOQ, you can freely let us know your quantity, and give you the supportive and skillful opinions, while the competitive price.

ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools , Plastic Spools, Steel Cable Spools, Steel Bobbin , Warp Knitting Beam, Empty spools , Cable Spools , Steel Cable Reel, Steel Cable Spool, Corner Roller , Hoop Rollers , Cable Guide Rollers in the industry since 1991. All of our customer spool and Wire Carrier are engineered and manufactured in our 120,000 square foot state-of-the-art manufacturing plant located in Ningbo, Zhejiang.

Looking for ideal Steel Manhole Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cable Laying Roller are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Manhole Cable Laying Roller. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cable Roller

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry