Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeSpule Schimmel

Spule Schimmel (Total 18 Products)

Produktkategorie von Spule Schimmel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Spule Schimmel , Kunststoff Spule Schimmel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Haspel-Schimmel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
flexibles Kunststoff-D-Formteil

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

flexibles Kunststoff-D-Formteil Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte...
Stahlkabelspule-Form

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Stahlkabelspule-Form Qualität --- Mit reicher Erfahrung der Exportformherstellung, wissend gut DME, HASCO, das die Qualität Ihrer Form sicherstellt. Preis - die erste Manufaktur hat den Vertrag mit Ihnen unterschrieben, Langzeitpartner genießen den...
weiße Kunststoffspulenform

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

weiße Kunststoffspulenform Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte Muster...
Preiswerte Kunststoffspritzgussteile

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Preiswerte Kunststoffspritzgussteile Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
Aluminiumformen für den Spritzguss

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Aluminiumformen für den Spritzguss Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte...
Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Formenbauer

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Formenbauer Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
kostengünstiges Kunststoff-Spritzgießen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

kostengünstiges Kunststoff-Spritzgießen Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional...
Herstellung von Formen für den Kunststoffguss

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Herstellung von Formen für den Kunststoffguss Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer...
Kunststoffformen zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Kunststoffformen zum Verkauf Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
Spritzgussleiste aus Kunststoff

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Spritzgussleiste aus Kunststoff Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
benutzerdefinierte Metallgussformen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

benutzerdefinierte Metallgussformen Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
Edelmetall-Spulenformen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Edelmetall-Spulenformen Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...
Metallpressguss-Zierleiste

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Metallpressguss-Zierleiste Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...
weiche Kunststoffspritzgussformen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

weiche Kunststoffspritzgussformen Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...
u geformter Plastikformteil

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

u geformter Plastikformteil Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte Muster...
Kugelform aus Metallguss

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Kugelform aus Metallguss Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte Muster...
Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen zum Verkauf Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Pre-production proposal We offer professional...
Plastik Kabelspule Form

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Holzkiste exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Plastik Kabelspule Form Wir sind professioneller Hersteller von hochwertigen Custom Moulding für Spritzguss Kunststoff, Kunststoffteile, Autoteile, elektronische Kunststoffkomponenten. Unser Deal Flow ist unten: Wir bekommen Ihre Produkte Muster...

China Spule Schimmel Lieferanten

Marke: ONEREEL

Exportmärkte: globale

Schimmel-Name: Kunststoff Spule Schimmel

Gestaltung Modus: Spritzgießwerkzeug

Werkzeuggröße: Laut des Stichprobenumfangs

Formhohlraum: Single/Multi

Führungssystem : Hot/cold

Schimmel Stahl Wahl: 45#, P20

Schimmel Leben: > 600000 Aufnahmen

Schimmel laufen: volle off Automatik

Produktgröße : as y unsere erforderlich

Produktbeschreibung:

Produkt-Material: Kunststoff

Lieferzeit : 30 ~ 60 Tage

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Spool mould, plastic spool mould, reel mould, plastic reel moulds, cable reel mould, bobbin mould
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Spool mould, plastic spool mould, reel mould, plastic reel moulds, cable reel mould, bobbin mould
Home > Products > Spool Mould

Spool Mould

Product categories of Spool Mould, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spool mould, plastic spool mould suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of reel mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
flexible plastic d molding

Model No. : 624-16

flexible plastic d molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make...

China Spool mould of with CE
 Click for details
Steel Cable Spool Mould

Model No. : spool mould

Steel Cable Spool Mould Quality---With rich experience of Export mold manufacture, knowing well DME,HASCO ensuring the quality of your mould. Price--the first manufactory signed the contract with you, long-term partner`s will enjoy minimum price....

China Manufacturer of plastic spool mould
 Click for details
white plastic bobbin mould

Model No. : spool mould

white plastic bobbin mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make...

High Quality reel mould China Supplier
 Click for details
aluminum molds for injection molding

Model No. : 627-2

aluminum molds for injection molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing...

High Quality plastic reel moulds China Factory
 Click for details
Inexpensive Plastic injection mouldings

Model No. : SR1503667

Inexpensive Plastic injection mouldings We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

China Supplier of cable reel mould
 Click for details
making molds for plastic casting

Model No. : 627-5

making molds for plastic casting We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution...

China Factory of bobbin mould
 Click for details
plastic molds for sale

Model No. : 627-4

plastic molds for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for your...

Spool mould Made in China
 Click for details
metal casting sphere mold

Model No. : 624-17

metal casting sphere mold We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make...

Professional Manufacturer of plastic spool mould
 Click for details
u shaped plastic molding

Model No. : 624-18

u shaped plastic molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make best...

Leading Manufacturer of reel mould
 Click for details
plastic injection trim molding

Model No. : 627-3

plastic injection trim molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution...

Professional Supplier of plastic reel moulds
 Click for details
low cost plastic injection molding

Model No. : 627-6

low cost plastic injection molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

 Click for details
plastic injection mould makers

Model No. : 627-7

plastic injection mould makers We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution...

 Click for details
soft plastic injection molds

Model No. : 625-1

soft plastic injection molds We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

 Click for details
custom metal casting molds

Model No. : 625-4

custom metal casting molds We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

 Click for details
metal press casting trim molding

Model No. : 625-2

metal press casting trim molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution...

 Click for details
precious metal spool molds

Model No. : 625-3

precious metal spool molds We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

 Click for details
plastic injection molds for sale

Model No. : 1501-998

plastic injection molds for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution...

 Click for details
Plastic Cable Spool Mould

Model No. : spool mould

Plastic Cable Spool Mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make...

 Click for details
China Spool Mould Suppliers

Brand Name : ONEREEL

Export Markets: Global

Mould Name : plastic spool mould

Shaping Mode :injection mould

Mould Size :According the sample size

Mould cavity: Single/multi

Runner system:Hot/cold

Mould steel choice: 45#, P20

Mould life: >600000 shots

Mould running: Full off automaticity

Product Size : as your required

Product description:

Product material:plastic

Delivery time : 30~60 days

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier