Сведения о компании
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Описание:Золотник плесень,Пластиковые катушки плесень,катушка плесень,формы Пластиковые катушки,кабель катушки плесень,бобина плесень
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Золотник плесень,Пластиковые катушки плесень,катушка плесень,формы Пластиковые катушки,кабель катушки плесень,бобина плесень
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.spool-manufacturer.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Золотник плесень

Золотник плесень

Категория продукта Золотник плесень, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Золотник плесень, Пластиковые катушки плесень поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты катушка плесень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
гибкий пластиковый молдинг д

Модель : 624-16

гибкий пластиковый молдинг д Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена ниже : Мы получаем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной Трос Золотник Плесень

Модель : spool mould

Стальной Трос Золотник Плесень Качества---богатый опыт на экспорт формы производства, хорошо понимая, ДМЭ,ХАСКО, обеспечение качества вашей формы. Цена--первые мануфактуры подписал контракт с вами, долгосрочный партнер получит минимальную цену....

  Нажмите для Деталей
белая пластичная прессформа катушкы

Модель : spool mould

белая пластичная прессформа катушкы Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена ниже : Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Недорогие Пластиковые литье под давлением

Модель : SR1503667

Недорогие Пластиковые литье под давлением Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
алюминиевые пресс-формы для литья под давлением

Модель : 627-2

алюминиевые пресс-формы для литья под давлением Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена...

  Нажмите для Деталей
производители пластичная прессформа впрыски

Модель : 627-7

производители пластичная прессформа впрыски Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
низкая стоимость пластиковых литья под давлением

Модель : 627-6

низкая стоимость пластиковых литья под давлением Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We...

  Нажмите для Деталей
изготовление пресс-форм для пластмассового литья

Модель : 627-5

изготовление пресс-форм для пластмассового литья Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пластиковые формы для продажи

Модель : 627-4

пластиковые формы для продажи Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer professional...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пластичная впрыска прессформы уравновешивания

Модель : 627-3

пластичная впрыска прессформы уравновешивания Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пользовательские металлических литейных форм

Модель : 625-4

пользовательские металлических литейных форм Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We...

  Нажмите для Деталей
драгоценный металл шпуля формы

Модель : 625-3

драгоценный металл шпуля формы Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer professional...

  Нажмите для Деталей
металлические пресс-формы отделка молдинг

Модель : 625-2

металлические пресс-формы отделка молдинг Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
мягкие пластичные прессформы впрыски

Модель : 625-1

мягкие пластичные прессформы впрыски Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
U-форменная пластичная прессформа

Модель : 624-18

U-форменная пластичная прессформа Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена ниже : Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
отливка металла области

Модель : 624-17

отливка металла области Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена ниже : Мы получаем ваш...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пластичные прессформы впрыски для продажи

Модель : 1501-998

пластичные прессформы впрыски для продажи Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Pre-production proposal We offer...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковый Кабельный Золотник Плесень

Модель : spool mould

Пластиковый Кабельный Золотник Плесень Мы являемся профессиональным производителем высокого качества пользовательских литье для инъекций пластик , пластик деталей, запчастей, электронных пластиковых компонентов. Наши сделки поток приведена ниже : Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Золотник плесень Поставщики

Фирменное наименование: ONEREEL

Экспортные рынки: глобальный

Имя формы: формы Пластиковые катушки

Формирование режим: инъекции плесень

Формы размер: размер выборки в соответствии с

Формы полости: Одноместный/multi

Система направляющих : Горячая/холодная

Плесень стали выбор: 45#, P20

Формы жизни: > 600000 выстрелов

Плесень работает: полный off автоматизм

Размер продукта : as y наши необходимые

Описание продукта:

Продукта материал: пластик

Время доставки : 30 ~ 60 дней

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Spool mould, plastic spool mould, reel mould, plastic reel moulds, cable reel mould, bobbin mould
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Spool mould, plastic spool mould, reel mould, plastic reel moulds, cable reel mould, bobbin mould
Home > Products > Spool Mould

Spool Mould

Product categories of Spool Mould, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spool mould, plastic spool mould suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of reel mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
New and popular spool mould

Model No. : 625-3

New and popular spool mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

China Spool mould of with CE
 Click for details
Spool mould with unbeatable price

Model No. : 625-4

Spool mould with unbeatable price------- We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

China Manufacturer of plastic spool mould
 Click for details
Unique plastic mold design factory

Model No. : 624-18

Unique plastic mold design factory We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing...

High Quality reel mould China Supplier
 Click for details
Steel Bobbin Mould

Model No. : spool mould

Quality---With rich experience of Export mold manufacture, knowing well DME,HASCO ensuring the quality of your mould. Price--the first manufactory signed the contract with you, long-term partner`s will enjoy minimum price. Delivery--Full production...

High Quality plastic reel moulds China Factory
 Click for details
Hot sell Plastic injection mouldings

Model No. : SR1503667

Plastic injection mouldings We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

China Supplier of cable reel mould
 Click for details
Fashionable designed plastic mould for sale

Model No. : 624-16

Fashionable designed plastic mould for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or...

China Factory of bobbin mould
 Click for details
Good quality plastic molding

Model No. : 627-5

Good quality plastic molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

Spool mould Made in China
 Click for details
plastic injection mouldings

Model No. : 627-3

Plastic injection mouldings We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

Professional Manufacturer of plastic spool mould
 Click for details
Factory sale plastic injection moulding process

Model No. : 627-4

Factory sale plastic injection moulding process We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional &...

Leading Manufacturer of reel mould
 Click for details
Different types spool mould for sale

Model No. : 627-2

Different types spool mould for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing...

Professional Supplier of plastic reel moulds
 Click for details
Nice shaped plastic moulding for sale

Model No. : 625-2

Nice shaped plastic moulding for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

 Click for details
High quality good design plastic mould

Model No. : 625-1

High quality good design plastic mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

 Click for details
Hot sale custom injection molding

Model No. : 624-17

Hot sale custom injection molding We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing...

 Click for details
Plastic Cable Spool Mould

Model No. : spool mould

Plastic Cable Spool Mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make...

 Click for details
plastic bobbin mould

Model No. : spool mould

plastic bobbin mould We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Our deal flow is below : We get your products samples or drawing ----make best...

 Click for details
Professional injection moulding company

Model No. : 627-6

Professional injection moulding company We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical...

 Click for details
New plastic molds for sale

Model No. : 627-7

New plastic molds for sale We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

 Click for details
630 Plastic injection spools

Model No. : 1501-998

Plastic injection mouldings We are professional manufacturer of high quality Custom Molding for Injection plastic , Plastic Parts, auto parts, electronic plastic components. Pre-production proposal We offer professional & practical solution for...

 Click for details
China Spool Mould Suppliers

Brand Name : ONEREEL

Export Markets: Global

Mould Name : plastic spool mould

Shaping Mode :injection mould

Mould Size :According the sample size

Mould cavity: Single/multi

Runner system:Hot/cold

Mould steel choice: 45#, P20

Mould life: >600000 shots

Mould running: Full off automaticity

Product Size : as your required

Product description:

Product material:plastic

Delivery time : 30~60 days

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier