Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПроволока стальная катушкаСкелетный тросик
Product Categories

Скелетный тросик (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Скелетный тросик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Скелетная катушка, Стальной трубчатый бобина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гальванизированная катушка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
двойной фланец железный каркас труба катушки

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или паллет

СКЕЛЕТ КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ БАРАБАНЫ С ТЕЛЕЖКОЙ И ШАТАЕТСЯ ПОДСТАВКА Этот спектр чрезвычайно прочный 'скелет' кабельные барабаны особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но и дома в ТВ или киностудии. Они изготавливаются из тяжелых, сварных, стальных труб, к...
оцинкованная каркас катушки стенд и тележка

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или паллет

СКЕЛЕТ КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ БАРАБАНЫ С ТЕЛЕЖКОЙ И ШАТАЕТСЯ ПОДСТАВКА Этот спектр чрезвычайно прочный 'скелет' кабельные барабаны особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но и дома в ТВ или киностудии. Они изготавливаются из тяжелых, сварных, стальных труб, к...
каркас стальная труба кабельный барабан

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или паллет

СКЕЛЕТ КАБЕЛЬНЫЕ БАРАБАНЫ С ТЕЛЕЖКОЙ И ШАТАЕТСЯ ПОДСТАВКА КАРКАС СТАЛЬНАЯ ТРУБА КАБЕЛЬНЫЙ БАРАБАН Этот спектр чрезвычайно прочный 'скелет' кабельные барабаны особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но и дома в ТВ или киностудии. Они изготавливаются...
Телевизор металлических киностудии скелет кабельный барабан

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковочной промышленности

Способность поставки: yes

Телевизор металлических киностудии скелет кабельный барабан Два Фланца Барабана Это традиционный скелетной конструкции, с пространством внутри ступицы для короткой длины от внутреннего конца кабеля, который может быть вытащен и подключен к задней...
ТВЧ волокна гибридный кабельный барабан

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или паллет

Телевизионная Студия волокна гибридный Кабельный барабан Этот спектр чрезвычайно прочный 'скелет' кабельные барабаны особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но и дома в ТВ или киностудии. Они изготавливаются из тяжелых, сварных, стальных труб, к...
Телевизионная Студия волокна гибридный Кабельный барабан

марка: Тонкая нержавеющая

Подробности Упаковки: коробка или паллет

Телевизионная Студия волокна гибридный Кабельный барабан Этот спектр чрезвычайно прочный 'скелет' кабельные барабаны особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но и дома в ТВ или киностудии. Они изготавливаются из тяжелых, сварных, стальных труб, к...

Китай Скелетный тросик Поставщики

Этот диапазон чрезвычайно прочных кабельных барабанов с каркасом особенно подходит для жизни на дороге, но также и дома в телевизионной или киностудии. Они изготовлены из сверхпрочной сварной стальной трубы, на которую наносится общая пассивированная цинковая пластина. Традиционный двухфланцевый тип подходит для кабеля камеры triax, многожильного аудиокабеля и мощных силовых кабелей. Инновационная конструкция с тремя фланцами подходит для намотки и защиты внутреннего «хвоста» кабеля гибридной волоконно-оптической камеры SMPTE 311M. Для транспортировки барабанов имеется дополнительная комбинированная тележка и наматываемая подставка.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Skeleton Reel,Steel Tube Reel,Galvanized Reel,Studio Reel,Cable Trolley
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Skeleton Reel,Steel Tube Reel,Galvanized Reel,Studio Reel,Cable Trolley
Home > Products > Steel Wire Spool > Skeleton Cable Reel

Skeleton Cable Reel

Product categories of Skeleton Cable Reel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skeleton Reel, Steel Tube Reel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Reel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
HDTV fibre hybrid cable reel

Model No. : 39-044

TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an...

China Skeleton Reel of with CE
 Click for details
TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel

Model No. : 39-048

TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an...

China Manufacturer of Steel Tube Reel
 Click for details
double flange iron tube skeleton reel

Model No. : 39-043

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing,...

High Quality Galvanized Reel China Supplier
 Click for details
zinc plated skeleton reel stand and trolley

Model No. : 39-049

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing,...

High Quality Studio Reel China Factory
 Click for details
skeleton steel tube cable reel

Model No. : 39-047

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND SKELETON STEEL TUBE CABLE REEL This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from...

China Supplier of Cable Trolley
 Click for details
TV film studio skeleton cable reel

Model No. : 39-046

TV film studio skeleton cable reel Two-Flange Reels This is a traditional skeletal design, with space within the hub for a short length from the inner end of the cable, which may be pulled out and connected to the tailgate or wall box without the...

China Factory of Skeleton Reel
 Click for details
China Skeleton Cable Reel Suppliers
This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an overall passivated zinc plate is applied. A traditional two-flange type is suitable for triax camera cable, multicore audio cable and heavy-duty power cables. An innovative three-flange design is suitable for coiling and protecting the inner 'tail' of SMPTE 311M hybrid fibre camera cable. An optional combined trolley and reeling stand is available for transporting the drums.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier