Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeStahldraht-SpuleSkeleton Kabelrolle

Skeleton Kabelrolle (Total 6 Products)

Produktkategorie von Skeleton Kabelrolle, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Skelettrolle , Stahlrohrrolle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verzinkte Rolle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Doppelflansch-Eisenrohr-Skelettspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

SKELETON KABELROLLEN MIT TROLLEY UND AUFROLLSTAND Diese Serie extrem robuster "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem Fernseh- oder Filmstudio. Sie bestehen aus...
verzinkter Rollenständer und Wagen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

SKELETON KABELROLLEN MIT TROLLEY UND AUFROLLSTAND Diese Serie extrem robuster "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem Fernseh- oder Filmstudio. Sie bestehen aus...
Skelett Stahlrohr Kabeltrommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

SKELETON KABELROLLEN MIT TROLLEY UND AUFROLLSTAND SKELETON STEEL TUBE Kabelrolle Diese Serie extrem robuster "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem Fernseh- oder Filmstudio....
Fernsehapparat-Metallfilmstudio-Skelett-Kabelrolle

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrie Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Fernsehapparat-Metallfilmstudio-Skelett-Kabelrolle Zwei-Flansch-Rollen Dies ist eine traditionelle skelettartige Konstruktion mit einem Raum innerhalb der Nabe für eine kurze Länge von dem inneren Ende des Kabels, der herausgezogen und mit der...
HDTV-Faser-Hybrid-Kabeltrommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

TV-Studio-Faser-Hybrid-Kabeltrommel Diese Serie extrem robuster "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem Fernseh- oder Filmstudio. Sie bestehen aus hochbelastbaren,...
TV-Studio-Faser-Hybrid-Kabeltrommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Karton oder Palette

TV-Studio-Faser-Hybrid-Kabeltrommel Diese Serie extrem robuster "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem Fernseh- oder Filmstudio. Sie bestehen aus hochbelastbaren,...

China Skeleton Kabelrolle Lieferanten

Diese Reihe von extrem robusten "Skelett" -Kabeltrommeln eignet sich besonders für das Leben auf der Straße, aber auch zu Hause in einem TV- oder Filmstudio. Sie sind aus hochbelastbaren, geschweißten Stahlrohren konstruiert, auf denen eine insgesamt passivierte Zinkplatte aufgebracht wird. Ein traditioneller Zwei-Flansch-Typ eignet sich für Triax-Kamera-Kabel, Multicore-Audiokabel und Hochleistungs-Stromkabel. Ein innovatives Drei-Flansch-Design eignet sich zum Aufwickeln und Schützen des inneren "Schwanzes" des SMPTE 311M Hybrid-Faserkabelbaums. Für den Transport der Trommeln steht ein optionaler Kombi-Trolley- und Wickelständer zur Verfügung.

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Skeleton Reel,Steel Tube Reel,Galvanized Reel,Studio Reel,Cable Trolley
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Skeleton Reel,Steel Tube Reel,Galvanized Reel,Studio Reel,Cable Trolley
Home > Products > Steel Wire Spool > Skeleton Cable Reel

Skeleton Cable Reel

Product categories of Skeleton Cable Reel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skeleton Reel, Steel Tube Reel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Reel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
HDTV fibre hybrid cable reel

Model No. : 39-044

TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an...

China Skeleton Reel of with CE
 Click for details
TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel

Model No. : 39-048

TV Studio Fibre Hybrid Cable Reel This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an...

China Manufacturer of Steel Tube Reel
 Click for details
double flange iron tube skeleton reel

Model No. : 39-043

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing,...

High Quality Galvanized Reel China Supplier
 Click for details
zinc plated skeleton reel stand and trolley

Model No. : 39-049

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing,...

High Quality Studio Reel China Factory
 Click for details
skeleton steel tube cable reel

Model No. : 39-047

SKELETON CABLE REELS WITH TROLLEY AND REELING STAND SKELETON STEEL TUBE CABLE REEL This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from...

China Supplier of Cable Trolley
 Click for details
TV film studio skeleton cable reel

Model No. : 39-046

TV film studio skeleton cable reel Two-Flange Reels This is a traditional skeletal design, with space within the hub for a short length from the inner end of the cable, which may be pulled out and connected to the tailgate or wall box without the...

China Factory of Skeleton Reel
 Click for details
China Skeleton Cable Reel Suppliers
This range of extremely rugged 'skeleton' cable drums is particularly suited to life on the road but also at home in a TV or film studio. They are constructed from heavy-duty, welded, steel tubing, on to which an overall passivated zinc plate is applied. A traditional two-flange type is suitable for triax camera cable, multicore audio cable and heavy-duty power cables. An innovative three-flange design is suitable for coiling and protecting the inner 'tail' of SMPTE 311M hybrid fibre camera cable. An optional combined trolley and reeling stand is available for transporting the drums.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier