Сведения о компании
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Описание:Блокировка шкива, Строковый блок, Нейлоновый шкив,,,
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Блокировка шкива, Строковый блок, Нейлоновый шкив,,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.spool-manufacturer.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Блокировка шкива

Блокировка шкива

Категория продукта Блокировка шкива, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Блокировка шкива, Строковый блок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нейлоновый шкив R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
кабель провод, подъемные шкивы

Модель : 630-27

Кабель провод, подъемные шкивы Описание: Это наиболее широко используемая техника в текущем рынке. С хорошими механическими свойствами, сопротивление истиранию и самосмазывающиеся функции,он широко используется в механических конструкций и запасных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
тяжелые шкивы для продажи

Модель : 630-18

тяжелые шкивы для продажи 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно чертежу и образцу клиента Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 1...

  Нажмите для Деталей
блока и снасти шкив системы

Модель : 630-16

Блока и снасти шкив системы 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно чертежу и образцу клиента Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 1 TY660...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кабеля Шнуруя Блок Шкива

Модель : Pulley

ltem number Model Rated load (kN) Outside diameter of sheave (mm) Width of sheave (mm) Weight (kg) Remarks 12141 THZ1-5

  Нажмите для Деталей
ролики для троса цена завода

Модель : 701-16

Ролики для троса цена завода Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и запасных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сверхмощный блок шкива провода

Модель : 701-15

Сверхмощный блок шкива провода Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и запасных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
смонтированные ролики для троса

Модель : 630-30

Смонтированные ролики для троса Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и запасных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
канатный шкив блока и снасти подъем

Модель : 630-24

канатный шкив блока и снасти подъем Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блоки цепного шкива низкая цена фабрики

Модель : 623-15

Блоки цепного шкива низкая цена фабрики Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
веревку блока лебедки и снасти

Модель : 623-14

веревку блока лебедки и снасти Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
сверхмощный кабель провод канат шкивы шкивы

Модель : 701-17

сверхмощный кабель провод канат шкивы шкивы Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Широко используются канатные шкивы для продажи

Модель : 701-14

Широко используются канатные шкивы для продажи Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций...

  Нажмите для Деталей
провода шкив шкив блока фабрика введение

Модель : 701-1

провода шкив шкив блока фабрика введение Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
установлены шкивы, блок для троса

Модель : 630-31

смонтированные ролики для троса Описание: Это наиболее широко используется enginerring в текущем рынке.С хорошей механическими свойствами,износостойкостью и самосмазывающиеся функция она широко используется в механических конструкций и запасных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
сверхмощный шкив блока

Модель : 630-25

Сверхмощный шкив блока Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов использования в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
канатный шкив блок для продажи

Модель : 630-22

канатный шкив блок для продажи Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
блок из нержавеющей шкив для троса

блок из нержавеющей шкив для троса Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полезные сверхмощный шкив для продажи

Модель : 8121

Полезные сверхмощный шкив для продажи 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно чертежу и образцу клиента Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 8121...

  Нажмите для Деталей
шкивы и блоки сбывание фабрики

Модель : 626-20

Шкивы и блоки сбывание фабрики Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Блоки шкива заводской цене

Модель : 626-18

Блоки шкива заводской цене Спецификации: 1.Высокое качество и разумные расценки. 2.Обслуживание OEM поставкы. 3.Мы также можем сделать его согласно требованиям заказчика. Описание: а. Мы производим множество моделей для различных видов использования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Блокировка шкива Поставщики

Сильная технологическая группа, а также современное оборудование;
2. Более 40 лет опыта кастинга;
3. Продукты получили хорошие комментарии на мировом рынке;
Обслуживание 4.OEM и специальное обслуживание конструкции были приняты;
5.ISO9001-2008 Сертифицировано.

Пули являются важным инструментом для подъема. Он имеет простую структуру и прост в использовании. Он может изменить направление
шкив, стальной трос и высокий вес грузов, особенно серия шкива
в сочетании с лебедкой, мачт и других подъемных механизмов.

Он широко используется при монтаже и строительстве. Его пункт от 0.03T к 320T, и колеса не превышают десять.

Наши подъемные средства , включая крюки, цепи подъемного кольцо и вручение балку, вы можете выбрать один в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Pulley Block, Stringing Block, Nylon Pulley
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Pulley Block, Stringing Block, Nylon Pulley
Home > Products > Pulley Block

Pulley Block

Product categories of Pulley Block, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pulley Block, Stringing Block suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Pulley R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Small and easy to use block pulley

Model No. : pulley block

Order number Model Rated load (kn) Weight (kg) Remark 8226 SH80S 5 2.8 Nylon

China Pulley Block of with CE
 Click for details
wire cable lifting pulleys

Model No. : 630-27

Wire cable lifting pulleys Description: It is the most widely used engineering in the current market. With its good mechanical properties, abrasion resistance and self-lubricating function,it is widely used in the mechanical structures and spare...

China Manufacturer of Stringing Block
 Click for details
block and tackle pulley system

Model No. : 630-16

Block and tackle pulley system 1.High quality and reasonable quotations 2.Supply OEM Service 3.We can also make it according to customer's drawing and sample Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 1 TY660

High Quality Nylon Pulley China Supplier
 Click for details
heavy duty pulleys for sale

Model No. : 630-18

heavy duty pulleys for sale 1.High quality and reasonable quotations 2.Supply OEM Service 3.We can also make it according to customer's drawing and sample Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 1

High Quality Pulley Block China Factory
 Click for details
Cable Conductor Stringing Pulley Block

Model No. : Pulley

ltem number Model Rated load (kN) Outside diameter of sheave (mm) Width of sheave (mm) Weight (kg) Remarks 12141 THZ1-5

China Supplier of Stringing Block
 Click for details
Heavy duty wire pulley block

Model No. : 701-15

Heavy duty wire pulley block Description: It is the most widely used enginerring in the current market.With its good machanical properties,abrasion resistance and self-lubricating function,it is widely used in the mechanical structures and spare...

China Factory of Nylon Pulley
 Click for details
mounted pulleys for wire rope

Model No. : 630-30

Mounted pulleys for wire rope Description: It is the most widely used enginerring in the current market.With its good machanical properties,abrasion resistance and self-lubricating function,it is widely used in the mechanical structures and spare...

Pulley Block Made in China
 Click for details
wire rope pulley block and tackle hoist

Model No. : 630-24

wire rope pulley block and tackle hoist Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses...

Professional Manufacturer of Stringing Block
 Click for details
rope hoist block and tackle

Model No. : 623-14

rope hoist block and tackle Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses in the...

Leading Manufacturer of Nylon Pulley
 Click for details
Chain pulley blocks factory low price

Model No. : 623-15

Chain pulley blocks factory low price Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses...

Professional Supplier of Pulley Block
 Click for details
pulleys for wire rope factory price

Model No. : 701-16

Pulleys for wire rope factory price Description: It is the most widely used enginerring in the current market.With its good machanical properties,abrasion resistance and self-lubricating function,it is widely used in the mechanical structures and...

 Click for details
heavy duty pulley block

Model No. : 630-25

Heavy duty pulley block Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses in the overhead...

 Click for details
wire sheave pulley blocks factory introduction

Model No. : 701-1

wire sheave pulley blocks factory introduction Description: It is the most widely used enginerring in the current market.With its good machanical properties,abrasion resistance and self-lubricating function,it is widely used in the mechanical...

 Click for details
stainless pulley block for wire rope

stainless pulley block for wire rope Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses in...

 Click for details
wire rope pulley block for sale

Model No. : 630-22

wire rope pulley block for sale Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses in the...

 Click for details
Pulley blocks factory price

Model No. : 626-18

Pulley blocks factory price Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses in the...

 Click for details
chain pulley block mechanism

Model No. : SHD508

chain pulley block mechanism 1.High quality and reasonable quotations 2.Supply OEM Service 3.We can also make it according to customer's drawing and sample Item number Model Number of wheel Rated load(kN) Weight (kg)

 Click for details
rope hoist pulley wheel block

Model No. : pulley block

rope hoist pulley wheel block 1.High quality and reasonable quotations 2.Supply OEM Service 3.We can also make it according to customer's drawing and sample Order number Model Number of sheave Rated load(kN) Weight (kg) Features 8141 SHDN822 1 30 25...

 Click for details
3 Ton sheave pulley blocks

Model No. : 8171

Order number Model Suitable conductor Rated load (kg) Weight (kg) Remark 8171 SHD-120×30 LGJ25~70 5 1.5 Aluminous sheave 8172 SHD-160×40 LGJ95~120 10

 Click for details
wire rope pulleys for sale

Model No. : 8241

wire rope pulleys for sale ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools, Plastic Spools, Steel Cable Spools, Steel Bobbin, Warp Knitting Beam, Empty spools, Cable Spools, Steel Cable Reel, Steel Cable Spool, Pulley Block,...

 Click for details
stainless steel pulleys for wire rope

Model No. : pulley block

stainless steel pulleys for wire rope Specifications: 1.High quality and reasonable quotations. 2.Supply OEM Service. 3.We can also make it according to the customer's requirements. Description: a. We manufacture a lot of models for different uses...

 Click for details
China Pulley Block Suppliers

1.The strong technology group as well as the advanced equipment;
2.More than 40 years casting experience;
3.The Products have got good comments in the world market;
4.OEM service and special design service be accepted;
5.ISO9001-2008 Certified.

Pulley is the important tools for hoisting. It has simple structure and easy to use. It can change direction of
pulley, steel wire rope and high weight cargoes, especially series of pulley combined with windlass, mast and other lifting machinery.

It widely used in installation and construction. Its item from 0.03T to 320T, and wheels not exceed ten.

Our lifting tools including hooks, chain lifting ring and handing beam, you can choose one according to your need.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier