Сведения о компании
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Описание:,,Золотник фанеры,Фанеры шпульки,Фанеры проводов шпуля,Фанерный барабан
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. ,,Золотник фанеры,Фанеры шпульки,Фанеры проводов шпуля,Фанерный барабан
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.spool-manufacturer.comСканирование посетить

Золотник фанеры

Категория продукта Золотник фанеры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Золотник фанеры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
1000мм деревянные кабель катушки таблице

Модель : SR150442

1000мм деревянные кабель катушки таблице Мы можем предложить большое разнообразие деревянной катушки для ниток, проволоки, кабеля и тросы. Из небольшой деревянной катушки 10мм на большие деревянные катушки 5 метров. У нас есть деревянные катушки...

  Нажмите для Деталей
сверхмощный retractable шнур деревянные барабаны для продажи

сверхмощный retractable шнур деревянные барабаны для продажи Широкую коллекцию деревянных кабельных барабанов , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
лечение деревянные кабель катушки для продажи

Модель : wooden spool

лечение деревянные кабель катушки для продажи Материал и процесс Большинство из дерева кабельного барабана, сосны,и о процессе мы делаем шаг Сырого дерева→Пиломатериалы→деревянные кабельный барабан. Все дерево родом из леса. –Структура Диаметр круга...

  Нажмите для Деталей
где найти пустые электрические деревянные кабельные катушки

Модель : SR150208

где найти пустые электрические деревянные кабельные катушки Один Вьюрок Переклейки барабанах составляются для конкретных требований заказчика. Доступные в широком диапазоне размеров до 1500 мм Диаметр фланца, их надежная и прочная конструкция делает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высокое качество фанеры кабельные катушки для продажи

Модель : wooden 007

Широкий коллекция фанеру, катушки с кабелем , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные провода...

  Нажмите для Деталей
деревянные провод катушки катушки для продажи

деревянные провод катушки катушки для продажи Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
деревянные пустые электрической энергии кабель катушки

Модель : 1250

Широкую коллекцию деревянных пустой электрического силового кабеля катушки , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
твердой древесины МДФ золотник золотник

Модель : wooden 004

Широкий коллекция твердого дерева золотник , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные провода...

  Нажмите для Деталей
большой пустой деревянный электрический кабель катушки для продажи

Модель : wooden 003

большой пустой деревянный электрический кабель катушки для продажи Широкий коллекция фанеры золотник , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
обработка деревянные кабельные барабаны для продажи

Модель : SR150225

обработка деревянные кабельные барабаны для продажи Один Вьюрок тавро деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пустые электрические деревянные кабельные катушки барабаны для продажи

Модель : SR150214

пустые электрические деревянные кабельные катушки барабаны для продажи Все один Вьюрок тавро деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Продать пустые деревянные катушки веревки для продажи

Модель : wooden 006

Продать пустые деревянные катушки веревки для продажи Широкую коллекцию деревянных веревка катушки , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Золотник фанеры Поставщики
Обширная коллекция Деревянные проводов шпуля предлагаемые нашей компании широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны обычно применяются для голой или изолированные дирижер из алюминия или меди, трос, пластиковые трубы, резиновый шланг, сварочная проволока, CATV кабель, волоконно-оптический кабель, алюминиевых труб и т.д.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin, Plywood Wire Spool, Plywood Reel
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin, Plywood Wire Spool, Plywood Reel
Home > Products > Wooden Spools > Plywood Spool

Plywood Spool

Product categories of Plywood Spool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Wire Spool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
1000mm Wooden Cable Spool Table

Model No. : SR150442

1000mm Wooden Cable Spool Table We can offer a large variety of wooden spool for thread, wire, cable and ropes. From small wooden spools 10mm to large wooden spools 5meters. We have the right size wooden spools for your spooling projects. ONEREEL is...

China Plywood Spool of with CE
 Click for details
treatment wooden cable spools for sale

Model No. : wooden spool

treatment wooden cable spools for sale Material and the process Most of wood cable drum are pine wood,and about the process we make the step Raw wood→Timber→Wood cable drum. All of the wood are come from forest. –Structure The diameter of both side...

China Manufacturer of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
heavy duty retractable cord wooden reels for sale

heavy duty retractable cord wooden reels for sale The wide collection of Wooden Cable Drum offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or...

High Quality Plywood Wire Spool China Supplier
 Click for details
wooden empty electrical power cable spool

Model No. : 1250

The wide collection of wooden empty electrical power cable spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum...

High Quality Plywood Reel China Factory
 Click for details
high quality Plywood cable spools for sales

Model No. : wooden 007

The wide collection of Plywood Cable Spools offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

China Supplier of Plywood Spool
 Click for details
wooden wire reels spool for sale

wooden wire reels spool for sale The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

China Factory of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
hard wood spool MDF spool

Model No. : wooden 004

The wide collection of Hard wood spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

Plywood Wire Spool Made in China
 Click for details
large empty wooden electrical cable spools for sale

Model No. : wooden 003

large empty wooden electrical cable spools for sale The wide collection of Plywood spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated...

Professional Manufacturer of Plywood Reel
 Click for details
where to find empty electrical wooden cable spools

Model No. : SR150208

where to find empty electrical wooden cable spools One Reel Plywood Reels are constructed to exact customer requirements. Available in a wide range of sizes up to 1500mm flange diameter, their robust and solid construction makes them reliable and...

Leading Manufacturer of Plywood Spool
 Click for details
treatment wooden cable drums for sale

Model No. : SR150225

treatment wooden cable drums for sale One Reel brand Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

Professional Supplier of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
empty electrical wooden cable spools reels for sale

Model No. : SR150214

empty electrical wooden cable spools reels for sale All One Reel brand Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or...

 Click for details
ONEREEL wooden rope spools for sales

Model No. : wooden 006

ONEREEL wooden rope spools for sales The wide collection of Wooden Rope Spools offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor...

 Click for details
China Plywood Spool Suppliers
The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope, plastic tubing, rubber hose, welding wire, CATV cable, fiber optic cable, aluminum tubing etc.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier