Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeHölzerne SpulenSperrholz-Spule

Sperrholz-Spule (Total 12 Products)

Produktkategorie von Sperrholz-Spule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sperrholz-Spule R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1000mm Holzseilspulentisch

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

1000mm Holzseilspulentisch Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Holzspulen für Fäden, Drähte, Kabel und Seile an. Von kleinen Holzspulen 10 mm bis zu großen Holzspulen 5 Meter. Wir haben die passenden Holzspulen für Ihre Wickelprojekte. ONEREEL ist...
Verkauf von Kabeltrommeln aus Holz

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Verkauf von Kabeltrommeln aus Holz Die von unserer Firma angebotene Holzdrahtspule mit einer Rolle ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke oder isolierte...
Leere elektrische Kabelspulen aus Holz zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Leere elektrische Kabelspulen aus Holz zum Verkauf Die von unserer Firma angebotene Holzdrahtspule der Marke One Reel ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für...
wo man leere elektrische Kabelspulen finden kann

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

wo man leere elektrische Kabelspulen finden kann Einspulensperrholzspulen werden nach genauen Kundenanforderungen konstruiert. Die robuste und robuste Konstruktion ist in vielen Größen bis zu einem Flanschdurchmesser von 1500 mm erhältlich und macht...
Hochwertige Kabelspulen aus Sperrholz für den Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Die von unserem Unternehmen angebotene breite Auswahl an Sperrholz-Kabelspulen ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke oder isolierte Leiter aus Aluminium...
ONEREEL Holzseilspulen für den Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

ONEREEL Holzseilspulen für den Verkauf Die breite Sammlung von Holzseilspulen, die von unserer Firma angeboten wird, ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke...
Holzdrahtspulen zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Holzdrahtspulen zum Verkauf Die breite Sammlung von Holzdrahtspulen, die von unserem Unternehmen angeboten wird, ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke...
Hölzerne leere Elektrokabelspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Die breite Sammlung der hölzernen leeren Elektrokabelspule Das von unserer Firma angebotene Produkt ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke oder isolierte...
Hochleistungs-Einziehschnur-Holzspulen zum Verkauf

Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Hochleistungs-Einziehschnur-Holzspulen zum Verkauf Die breite Sammlung von Kabeltrommeln aus Holz, die von unserer Firma angeboten wird, ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im...
Hartholzspule MDF-Spule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Die breite Sammlung von Hartholzspulen, die von unserer Firma angeboten wird, ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im Allgemeinen für blanke oder isolierte Leiter aus Aluminium...
Große leere hölzerne elektrische Kabelspulen zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Große leere hölzerne elektrische Kabelspulen zum Verkauf Die breite Sammlung von Sperrholzspulen, die von unserer Firma angeboten wird, ist in verschiedenen Elektro- und verwandten Industrien weit verbreitet. Diese Kabeltrommeln aus Holz sind im...
Kabelspulen aus Holz zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Kabelspulen aus Holz zum Verkauf Material und der Prozess Die meisten Kabeltrommeln sind aus Kiefernholz, und über den Prozess machen wir den Schritt Rohes Holz → Holz → Holzkabeltrommel. Das gesamte Holz stammt aus Wald. -Struktur Der Durchmesser...

China Sperrholz-Spule Lieferanten

Die große Sammlung von Hölzerne Drahtspule von Angeboten unseres Unternehmens ist allgemein anwendbar in verschiedenen elektrischen und verwandte Branchen. Diese hölzernen Kabeltrommeln sind allgemein anwendbar für blanke oder isolierte Leiter aus Aluminium oder Kupfer, Drahtseil, Kunststoffrohre, Gummischlauch, Schweißen, Draht, CATV-Kabel, LWL-Kabel, Aluminium Rohre etc.

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin, Plywood Wire Spool, Plywood Reel
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin, Plywood Wire Spool, Plywood Reel
Home > Products > Wooden Spools > Plywood Spool

Plywood Spool

Product categories of Plywood Spool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plywood Spool, Plywood Bobbin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Wire Spool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
1000mm Wooden Cable Spool Table

Model No. : SR150442

1000mm Wooden Cable Spool Table We can offer a large variety of wooden spool for thread, wire, cable and ropes. From small wooden spools 10mm to large wooden spools 5meters. We have the right size wooden spools for your spooling projects. ONEREEL is...

China Plywood Spool of with CE
 Click for details
treatment wooden cable spools for sale

Model No. : wooden spool

treatment wooden cable spools for sale Material and the process Most of wood cable drum are pine wood,and about the process we make the step Raw wood→Timber→Wood cable drum. All of the wood are come from forest. –Structure The diameter of both side...

China Manufacturer of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
heavy duty retractable cord wooden reels for sale

heavy duty retractable cord wooden reels for sale The wide collection of Wooden Cable Drum offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or...

High Quality Plywood Wire Spool China Supplier
 Click for details
wooden empty electrical power cable spool

Model No. : 1250

The wide collection of wooden empty electrical power cable spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum...

High Quality Plywood Reel China Factory
 Click for details
high quality Plywood cable spools for sales

Model No. : wooden 007

The wide collection of Plywood Cable Spools offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

China Supplier of Plywood Spool
 Click for details
wooden wire reels spool for sale

wooden wire reels spool for sale The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

China Factory of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
hard wood spool MDF spool

Model No. : wooden 004

The wide collection of Hard wood spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

Plywood Wire Spool Made in China
 Click for details
large empty wooden electrical cable spools for sale

Model No. : wooden 003

large empty wooden electrical cable spools for sale The wide collection of Plywood spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated...

Professional Manufacturer of Plywood Reel
 Click for details
where to find empty electrical wooden cable spools

Model No. : SR150208

where to find empty electrical wooden cable spools One Reel Plywood Reels are constructed to exact customer requirements. Available in a wide range of sizes up to 1500mm flange diameter, their robust and solid construction makes them reliable and...

Leading Manufacturer of Plywood Spool
 Click for details
treatment wooden cable drums for sale

Model No. : SR150225

treatment wooden cable drums for sale One Reel brand Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

Professional Supplier of Plywood Bobbin
 Click for details
empty electrical wooden cable spools reels for sale

Model No. : SR150214

empty electrical wooden cable spools reels for sale All One Reel brand Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or...

 Click for details
ONEREEL wooden rope spools for sales

Model No. : wooden 006

ONEREEL wooden rope spools for sales The wide collection of Wooden Rope Spools offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor...

 Click for details
China Plywood Spool Suppliers
The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope, plastic tubing, rubber hose, welding wire, CATV cable, fiber optic cable, aluminum tubing etc.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier