Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeStahldraht-SpuleFlachdrahtspule

Flachdrahtspule (Total 22 Products)

Produktkategorie von Flachdrahtspule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flachdrahtspule , Panel High-Speed-Spulen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Leere Spule R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dynamic Balance Galvanizing Flat Type Rollen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Dynamic Balance Galvanizing Flat Type Rollen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte...
Kabeltrommeln mit dynamischer Waage ohne Kabel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Kabeltrommeln mit dynamischer Waage ohne Kabel Produktbeschreibung 1. Modell 100-800mm, Farbe: Silber, Goldgelb 2. wir können standard dimension und wir können auf bestellung für spezielle dimension 3. gutes dynamisches Gleichgewicht 4. wir bieten...
verzinkte Kabelrolle für Kabel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

verzinkte Kabelrolle für Kabel In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235 hergestellt....
GB4004-83 Standard-Flachbandtrommeln aus Stahl

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

GB4004-83 Standard-Flachbandtrommeln aus Stahl In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte...
Preis der Verlängerungskabelrollen-Rollen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Preis der Verlängerungskabelrollen-Rollen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...
Stahlflachkabeltrommelwalzen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Stahlflachkabeltrommelwalzen 1. für die Drahtproduktion, nachhaltige Nutzung 2.match Drahtziehmaschine 3. viele modelle 4. großes Laden und gutes dynamisches Gleichgewicht 5. benutzerdefinierte Sondergröße Verlängerungskabelrollenrollen In...
verschiedene Arten Flachbandkabel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Flachbandkabel In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus gewöhnlichen Q235-Kohlenstoffstahl hergestellt. Das Produkt hat eine...
Stahldraht-Fadenspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Stahldraht-Fadenspule 1. hohe qualität 2. konkurrenzfähiger preis 3. erfahrene herstellung 4. OEM ist verfügbar Einzelheiten: Die Produkte sind exakt nach GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DIN46397 ausgeführt, alle hochpräzise in Form bearbeitet,...
Drahtseilwickelhaspel aus Stahldraht mit hoher Geschwindigkeit

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Drahtseilwickelhaspel aus Stahldraht mit hoher Geschwindigkeit 1. hohe Qualität 2. konkurrenzfähiger preis 3. erfahrene herstellung 4. OEM ist verfügbar Einzelheiten: Die Produkte sind exakt nach GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DIN46397 ausgeführt,...
Flache Kupferdrahtschrottgarnspule

Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 150 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Metric Ton USD 1 / Metric Ton
1 Metric Ton USD 150 / Metric Ton

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Flache Kupferdrahtschrottgarnspule In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...
Elektrodraht Flache Fadenrollen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Elektrodraht Flache Fadenrollen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...
Verschiedene Arten Stahlschweißdrahtseilrolle

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Verschiedene Arten Stahlschweißdrahtseilrolle In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte...
Fabrikflache Kabeltrommel mit hoher Qualität

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Fabrikflache Kabeltrommel mit hoher Qualität In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte...
Elektrodraht-Fadenspule

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Elektrodraht-Fadenspule In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235 hergestellt. Das...
verschiedene modeln elektrische drahtfadenspulen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Leere flache Stahlkabeltrommeln für Verkauf Einspulen-Haspeln werden hergestellt. Gemäß den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DIn46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren, Schweißen und Maschinenfinish aus gewöhnlichen Q235-Stahlplatten...
Flache Kabelspulen zum Verkauf

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Flache Kabelspulen zum Verkauf Hergestellt Gemäß den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus gewöhnlichen Q235-Kohlenstoffstahl hergestellt. Das Produkt...
Kunden-Flachkabeltrommelrollen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Verlängerungskabelrollenrollen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235 hergestellt....
Flache Kabelrollen in Superqualität

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Flache Kabelrollen in Superqualität Hergestellt in den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395, wird das Produkt durch Montage und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus gewöhnlichen Q235-Kohlenstoffstahl hergestellt. Das Produkt...
Neue und hochwertige Flachkabeltrommel

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

Neue und hochwertige Flachkabeltrommel In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...
630mm optische Flachkabelrollen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

630mm optische Flachkabelrollen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...
500mm elektrische Stahlseilspulen

Marke: ONEREEL

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000PCS/month

500mm elektrische Stahlseilspulen In Übereinstimmung mit den Normen GB4004-83, JB / T7600.3-94 und DlN46395 wird das Produkt durch Montieren und Schweißen sowie die Endbearbeitung der Maschine aus einer üblichen Kohlenstoffstahlplatte Q235...

China Flachdrahtspule Lieferanten

Rollen Sie mit festen Flanschen, drehte sich um die Trommel und in der zentralen Bohrung. Die verfügbaren Größen entsprechen den Vorgaben der DIN 46395/46397 oder wie vom Kunden angegeben, für einen normalen Einsatz bis 1400 mm Flanschdurchmesser.

Angegeben für metallische Drähte. Zur Verwendung an einer Drahtzieh-, Verseil- oder Seilherstellungsmaschine. Es hält der Glühbehandlung stand.

Serial Number Specification Model Lateral Plate Diameter D1 Major Diameter D2 Axle Hole Diameter D4 Carrying Hole Diameter D5 Center Distance E of Axle Hole and Carrying Hole External Width L1 Internal Width L2 Remarks
1 285 285 130
165
127 18 180 260 240 Thin Extend Shaft
2 300 300 130
165
127 18 180 270 250 Thin Extend Shaft
3 335 335 165
217
127 18 180 270 250 Thin Extend Shaft
4 400 400 217
270
125
127
18 100 270 250 Middle Extend Shaft
5 500 500 217
270
125
127
22 130 320 300 Middle Extend Shaft
6 630 630 350
420
125
127
28 200 430 400 Twist Extend Shaft
7 300 300 130
165
56 8 100 290 270 Twist Extend Shaft
8 335 335 130
165
56 8 100 290 270 Twist Extend Shaft
9 400 400 165
217
70 16 170 270 250 Extend Shaft
10 500 500 217
270
80 16 100 320 300 Extend Shaft
11 560 560 270
295
80 18 120 355 329 Extend Shaft
12 610 610 270
320
80 22 170 360 336 Extend Shaft
13 630 630 355
450
125
127
28 200 360 336 Extend Shaft
14 710 710 400
500
125
127
28 100 530 450 Extend Shaft
15 800 800 450
560
125
127
28 100 600 500 Extend Shaft

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Flat Wire Spool, Panel High-speed Spools, Empty Spool, Cable Spools
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Flat Wire Spool, Panel High-speed Spools, Empty Spool, Cable Spools
Home > Products > Steel Wire Spool > Flat Wire Spool

Flat Wire Spool

Product categories of Flat Wire Spool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Wire Spool, Panel High-speed Spools suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Empty Spool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Factory flat cable drum with high quality

Model No. : TY560-5

Factory flat cable drum with high quality In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

China Flat Wire Spool of with CE
 Click for details
Dynamic Balance Galvanizing Flat Type Reels

Model No. : TYP-400

500mm steel cable spools In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin and...

China Manufacturer of Panel High-speed Spools
 Click for details
Dynamic Balance Cable Reel Spool for Wire and Cable

Model No. : TYP-400

Product Description 1.model 100-800mm,color: silver , golden yellow 2.we can provide standard dimension and we can made to order for special dimension 3.good dynamic balance 4.we can provide professional drawing and suggestion 5.application: wire...

High Quality Empty Spool China Supplier
 Click for details
various types flat ribbon cables

Model No. : TY300-4

flat ribbon cables produced In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin...

High Quality Cable Spools China Factory
 Click for details
Steel electrical wire thread bobbin

Model No. : TY400-8

Steel electrical wire thread bobbin 1. hign quality 2. competitive price 3. exprienced manufacture 4. OEM is available Details: The products are exactly according to GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DIN46397, with all high-precision machined into shape,...

China Supplier of Flat Wire Spool
 Click for details
Flat-type High speed wire thread coilers

Model No. : TY630-2

Flat-type High speed wire thread coilers 1. hign quality 2. competitive price 3. exprienced manufacture 4. OEM is available Details: The products are exactly according to GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DIN46397, with all high-precision machined into...

China Factory of Panel High-speed Spools
 Click for details
flat copper wire scrap thread spool

Model No. : TY335

flat copper wire scrap thread spool In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of...

Empty Spool Made in China
 Click for details
electric wire Flat thread reels

Model No. : TY400-7

electric wire Flat thread reels In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of...

Professional Manufacturer of Cable Spools
 Click for details
Different types steel welding wire cable reel

Model No. : TY560-4

Different types steel welding wire cable reel In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

Leading Manufacturer of Flat Wire Spool
 Click for details
electric wire thread spool

Model No. : TY300-6

electric wire thread spool In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin...

Professional Supplier of Panel High-speed Spools
 Click for details
various modles electrical wire thread spools

Model No. : TY285-800

Empty flat steel cable drums for sale One Reel reels are produced In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing....

 Click for details
Flat cable reel drums for sale

Model No. : TY300-7

Flat cable reel drums for sale Produced In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

 Click for details
customer flat cable reel rollers

Model No. : TY400-6

Extension cable reel rollers In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin...

 Click for details
TY285 Modle super quality  flat cable reels

Model No. : TY285

super quality flat cable reels Manufactured in GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin...

 Click for details
New and high quality flat cable reel drum

Model No. : TY300-2

New and high quality flat cable reel drum In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

 Click for details
630mm optic flat cable reels

Model No. : TY630

630mm optic flat cable reels In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin...

 Click for details
500mm Modle steel cable spools

Model No. : TY500-2

500mm steel cable spools In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of bobbin and...

 Click for details
Nice types standard Flat Wire spool

Model No. : TY400

400mm standard Flat Wire spool In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high rigidity of...

 Click for details
best price Hot sell steel flat cable reel rollers

Model No. : TY300

steel cable drum 1.for wire production, sustainable use 2.match wire drawing machine 3.many models 4.large loading and good dynamic balance 5.custom special size Extension cable reel rollers In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395...

 Click for details
Extension cable reel rollers factory price

Model No. : TY285-2

Extension cable reel rollers factory price In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

 Click for details
GB4004-83 Standard steel flat cable reels

Model No. : TY300-3

GB4004-83 Standard steel flat cable reels In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product has high...

 Click for details
China Flat Wire Spool Suppliers
In accordance with GB4004-83, JB/T7600.3-94 and DlN46395 standards, the product is made of common carbon steel Q235 thick plate through assembly and welding, and machine finishing. The product(steel cable drum) has high rigidity of bobbin and high precision. Through dynamic test, the product has stable operation at high speed, and can be used for high-speed drawing-wire machine and wire stranding machine.
Serial Number Specification Model Lateral Plate Diameter D1 Major Diameter D2 Axle Hole Diameter D4 Carrying Hole Diameter D5 Center Distance E of Axle Hole and Carrying Hole External Width L1 Internal Width L2 Remarks
1 285 285 130
165
127 18 180 260 240 Thin Extend Shaft
2 300 300 130
165
127 18 180 270 250 Thin Extend Shaft
3 335 335 165
217
127 18 180 270 250 Thin Extend Shaft
4 400 400 217
270
125
127
18 100 270 250 Middle Extend Shaft
5 500 500 217
270
125
127
22 130 320 300 Middle Extend Shaft
6 630 630 350
420
125
127
28 200 430 400 Twist Extend Shaft
7 300 300 130
165
56 8 100 290 270 Twist Extend Shaft
8 335 335 130
165
56 8 100 290 270 Twist Extend Shaft
9 400 400 165
217
70 16 170 270 250 Extend Shaft
10 500 500 217
270
80 16 100 320 300 Extend Shaft
11 560 560 270
295
80 18 120 355 329 Extend Shaft
12 610 610 270
320
80 22 170 360 336 Extend Shaft
13 630 630 355
450
125
127
28 200 360 336 Extend Shaft
14 710 710 400
500
125
127
28 100 530 450 Extend Shaft
15 800 800 450
560
125
127
28 100 600 500 Extend Shaft

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier