Сведения о компании
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Описание:,,Золотник древесины сосны,Тополь дерево золотника,Твердой древесины золотника,Золотник фумигации
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. ,,Золотник древесины сосны,Тополь дерево золотника,Твердой древесины золотника,Золотник фумигации
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.spool-manufacturer.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Деревянные катушки > Вуд полупроводниковые золотник

Вуд полупроводниковые золотник

Категория продукта Вуд полупроводниковые золотник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Золотник древесины сосны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
большие деревянные катушки экспортируется по всему миру

Модель : 626-26

большие деревянные катушки экспортируется по всему миру Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
промышленные большие деревянные кабель катушки для продажи

Модель : 624-5

промышленные большие деревянные кабель катушки для продажи Преимущества 1.У нас есть очень большое преимущество цена, потому что мы фабрика не торговая компания. 2.Мы имеем профессиональную производственную персонал и хорошее оборудование. 3.Все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Промышленный сверхмощный пустые кабельные барабаны для продажи

Модель : wooden reel

Промышленный сверхмощный пустые кабельные барабаны для продажи Мы можем предложить большое разнообразие деревянной катушки для ниток, проволоки, кабеля и тросы. Из небольшой деревянной катушки 10мм на большие деревянные катушки 5 метров. У нас есть...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высококачественные деревянные кабельные барабаны

Модель : SR150226

Высококачественные деревянные кабельные барабаны Все один Вьюрок тавро деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
деревянная катышка стол для продажи

Модель : 627-18

Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные провода...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легкие деревянные кабельные барабаны для продажи

Модель : 627-17

Легкие деревянные кабельные барабаны для продажи Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Фабрика деревянной катушки для продажи

Модель : 627-16

Фабрика деревянной катушки для продажи Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новая конструированная деревянная электрических катушек

Модель : 626-27

Новая конструированная деревянная электрических катушек Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
большой деревянный кабель катушки для продажи

Модель : 626-24

Деревянные кабель катушки для продажи Широкий набор деревянный барабан для кабеля, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
большие деревянные катушки проволоки Таблица

Модель : 626-23

большие деревянные катушки проволоки Таблица Широкий набор деревянный барабан для кабеля, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокое качество деревянные коклюшки

Модель : P1200

Широкую коллекцию деревянных Коклюшек , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные провода из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пустые деревянные кабельные катушки для продажи

Модель : 626-25

Пустые деревянные кабельные катушки для продажи Широкий набор деревянный барабан для кабеля, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило...

  Нажмите для Деталей
деревянные ремесло пряжа золотники

Модель : 624-6

деревянные ремесло пряжа золотники Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Больших деревянных бобин

Модель : 624-4

Больших деревянных бобин Широкий набор деревянных катушку проволоки, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые...

  Нажмите для Деталей
большие деревянные катушки для продажи

Модель : wooden 002

Широкую коллекцию деревянных кассет , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные провода из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянный барабан для кабеля Упаковка

Модель : wooden spool

Обширной коллекции деревянные Кабельные барабаны , предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны, как правило применяются для голые или изолированные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Вуд полупроводниковые золотник Поставщики
Широкий набор деревянных проводов шпуля, предлагаемых нашей компанией широко применяется в различных электрических и смежных отраслях промышленности. Эти деревянные кабельные барабаны обычно применяются для голой или изолированные дирижер из алюминия или меди, трос, пластиковые трубы, резиновый шланг, сварочная проволока, CATV кабель, волоконно-оптический кабель, алюминиевых труб и т.д.

Прочная конструкция и длительный срок службы этих кабельных барабанов сделало нас одной из известных деревянные барабаны производителей в Китае. Наши услуги быстрой доставки также дали нам различие одной из хорошо считал деревянные кабель катушки поставщиков в мире.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB
  • Description:Pine Wood Spool,Poplar Wood Spool,Solid Wood Spool,Fumigation Spool
NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. Pine Wood Spool,Poplar Wood Spool,Solid Wood Spool,Fumigation Spool
Home > Products > Wooden Spools > Soild Wood Spool

Soild Wood Spool

Product categories of Soild Wood Spool, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pine Wood Spool, Poplar Wood Spool suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solid Wood Spool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
large wooden spools exported around the world

Model No. : 626-26

large wooden spools exported around the world The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated...

China Pine Wood Spool of with CE
 Click for details
industrial large wooden cable spool for sale

Model No. : 624-5

industrial large wooden cable spool for sale Advantages 1.We have a very big price advantage because we are factory not trade company. 2.We have a professional production staffs and good equipment. 3.All shapes and sizes can be customized. 4.We have...

China Manufacturer of Poplar Wood Spool
 Click for details
Industrial heavy duty empty cable drums for sale

Model No. : wooden reel

Industrial heavy duty empty cable drums for sale We can offer a large variety of wooden spool for thread, wire, cable and ropes. From small wooden spools 10mm to large wooden spools 5meters. We have the right size wooden spools for your spooling...

High Quality Solid Wood Spool China Supplier
 Click for details
High quality of wooden bobbins

Model No. : P1200

The wide collection of Wooden Bobbins offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

High Quality Fumigation Spool China Factory
 Click for details
wooden spool table for sale

Model No. : 627-18

The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

China Supplier of Pine Wood Spool
 Click for details
large wooden wire spool table

Model No. : 626-23

large wooden wire spool table The wide collection of Wooden Drum For Cable offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

China Factory of Poplar Wood Spool
 Click for details
New designed wooden electrical spools

Model No. : 626-27

New designed wooden electrical spools The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor...

Solid Wood Spool Made in China
 Click for details
High quality wooden cable drum

Model No. : SR150226

High quality wooden cable drum All One Reel brand Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

Professional Manufacturer of Fumigation Spool
 Click for details
big wooden cable spools for sale

Model No. : 626-24

Wooden cable spools for sale The wide collection of Wooden Drum For Cable offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

Leading Manufacturer of Pine Wood Spool
 Click for details
Light wooden cable drums hotsale

Model No. : 627-17

Light wooden cable drums hotsale The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

Professional Supplier of Poplar Wood Spool
 Click for details
Factory wooden spools for sale

Model No. : 627-16

Factory wooden spools for sale The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

 Click for details
Empty wooden cable reels for sale

Model No. : 626-25

Empty wooden cable reels for sale The wide collection of Wooden Drum For Cable offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor...

 Click for details
large wooden wire spools for sale

Model No. : wooden 002

The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spools offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

 Click for details
Large wooden wire spool factory

Model No. : 624-4

Large wooden wire spool factory The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of...

 Click for details
wooden craft yarn spools

Model No. : 624-6

wooden craft yarn spools The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum...

 Click for details
Wooden Drum for Cable Packaging

Model No. : wooden spool

The wide collection of Wooden Cable Drums offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope,...

 Click for details
China Soild Wood Spool Suppliers
The wide collection of Wooden Wire Spool offered by our company is widely applicable in various electrical and allied industries. These wooden cable drums are generally applicable for bare or insulated conductor of aluminum or copper, wire rope, plastic tubing, rubber hose, welding wire, CATV cable, fiber optic cable, aluminum tubing etc.

The sturdy construction and long life of these cable drums has made us one of the reputed Wooden Drums Manufacturers in China. Our prompt delivery services have also given us the distinction of one of the well reckoned Wooden Cable Reels Suppliers in World.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier