Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-26889982 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drahtgreifer > Schraubentyp Litzendrähte Greifer
Schraubentyp Litzendrähte Greifer
  • Schraubentyp Litzendrähte Greifer

Schraubentyp Litzendrähte Greifer

    Einheitspreis: USD 100 - 20 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 1316

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging:: Industry Packing

Usage:: Substation Fittings, Line Fittings

Rated Load:: 25KN

Net Weight:: 3.8KG

Uses:: Apply To OPGW Construction

Additional Info

Verpakung: Angepasst

Produktivität: 2000pcs/day

Marke: ONEREEL

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

Zertifikate : ISO,

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


Schraubentyp Litzendrähte Greifer



Item No.

Model

Applicable Stranded wire (mm)

Rated Load(KN)

Weight(kg)

13161

SKG-4T

Ф16

40 5.6

13162

SKG-7T

Ф25

70

18


Verwendung: Runder Clipper-Spalt, geeignet für Stahllitzen und Alu-Stahllitzen

Die Kompressionsmutter wiederholt festziehen, um das eingestellte Drehmoment zu erreichen.



Auf der Suche nach dem idealen Leiterdrahtgriff Hersteller & Lieferant? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden. Alle isolierten Leiterdrahtgriffe sind qualitätsgarantiert. Wir sind china herkunft fabrik von kabel drahtgriff. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.


Um spezialisiert auf Draht Griffe Herstellung ONEREEL hat Selbstgreifklammern, Come Along Clamp, Erde Drahtgreifer, Drahtziehgriffe, Kabel - Mesh - Socken - Grip, Dual - Cam Erde Drahtgreifer, Stahlseil Griffe - alle sind OEM und professionell nach ISO 9001: 2008, die in über 50 Länder der Welt verkauft werden. Einige Einzelteile können wir besonders anfertigen. Mit einem professionellen Verkaufs- und After-Sales-Team können wir Bieten Sie eine gute Lösung für Kunden vor dem Kauf, wir bieten Ihnen Produkte von höchster Qualität und dienen Ihnen mit Leib und Seele. Wir können Ihnen entweder bei technischen Problemen oder bei Produktanforderungen helfen. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Vielen Dank.

ONEREEL ist auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlkabelspulen, Kettenwirkbalken, Kabelspulen, Stahldrahtspulen, Edelstahlspulen, Welldrahtspulen, zusammenklappbaren Kabelspulen, Aluminiumspulen, Lochdrahtspulen und Skelettkabeln spezialisiert Rolle, Flaschenzug, Schlauchaufroller, Nylonspule, Garnspule, Drahtgreifer in der Branche seit 1991. Alle unsere Kundenspulen und Drahtträger werden in unserem 120.000 Quadratmeter großen, hochmodernen Produktionswerk in entwickelt und hergestellt Ningbo, Zhejiang.





Produktgruppe : Drahtgreifer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-86887181 Email:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Products > Wire Gripper > Bolt Type Stranded wires Gripper
Bolt Type Stranded wires Gripper
  • Bolt Type Stranded wires Gripper

Bolt Type Stranded wires Gripper

    Unit Price: USD 100 - 20 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1316

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging:: Industry Packing

Usage:: Substation Fittings, Line Fittings

Rated Load:: 25KN

Net Weight:: 3.8KG

Uses:: Apply To OPGW Construction

Additional Info

Packaging: Customized

Productivity: 2000pcs/day

Brand: ONEREEL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Certificate: ISO,

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


Bolt Type Stranded wires Gripper



Item No.

Model

Applicable Stranded wire (mm)

Rated Load(KN)

Weight(kg)

13161

SKG-4T

Ф16

40 5.6

13162

SKG-7T

Ф25

70

18


Uses: Round clipper gap, suitable for steel stranded wire and Al-clad steel stranded wire

Tighten compression nut reiteratively to satisfy the set torque.



Looking for ideal Conductor Wire Grip Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insulated Conductor Wire Grip are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cable Wire Grip. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.


To specialize in manufacturing Wire Grips, ONEREEL has Self Gripping Clamps, Come Along Clamp, Earth Wire Gripper , Wire Pulling Grips, Cable Mesh Sock Grip, Dual Cam Earth Wire Gripper, Steel Rope Grips- all are OEM and professionally produced per ISO 9001:2008, which are being sold to over more than 50 countries in the world. Some items we can customized. With a professional sales and after-sales team, we can offer good solution for customers before purchasing, we will provide you top quality products and serve you heart and soul. We can freely help you out either Tech issue or Products requirements. Pls approach us. Thanks.

ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools , Plastic Spools , Steel Cable Spools, Warp Knitting Beam, Cable Spools , Steel Wire Reel , Stainless Steel Spool, Corrugated Wire Spool, Collapsible Cable Reel, Aluminum Spool , Punching Wire Spool, Skeleton Cable Reel, Pulley Block , Hose Reel , Nylon Spool , Yarn Bobbin , Wire Gripper in the industry since 1991. All of our customer spool and Wire Carrier are engineered and manufactured in our 120,000 square foot state-of-the-art manufacturing plant located in Ningbo, Zhejiang.





Looking for ideal Stranded Wire Cable Gripper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Strain Relief Grips are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bolt Type Wires Gripper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wire Gripper

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry