Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeDrahtgreiferBerühmte radiale Verriegelungsklemme
  • Berühmte radiale Verriegelungsklemme

Berühmte radiale Verriegelungsklemme

    Einheitspreis: USD 10 - 50 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 13230

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging:: Industry Packing

Usage:: Heavy Duty Clamp, For Cable Or Wire Rope

Capacity:: 12T

Weight:: 45kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Angepasst

Produktivität: 2000pcs/day

Marke: ONEREEL

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

Zertifikate : ISO,

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Berühmte radiale Verriegelungsklemme


Unsere radiale Verriegelungsklemme, selbstverriegelnde Klemme und Drahtklemme vom Typ SK3035DP1 eignet sich für Baustellen mit hoher Spannung, großer Spannweite und großem Leiterquerschnitt. Es kann den leitenden Draht effektiv vor Beschädigung schützen. Der Durchmesser des anwendbaren Leiters reicht von 30 bis 35 mm, was im Vertrag eindeutig angegeben werden muss.


Spezifikation Modell:

Item No.

  Model No. 

 Rated Load 

(KN)

  Diameter Of Applicable conductor (mm)  

  Tighten moment of compression bolt  

(N.m)

Weight  

(kg)

13230

SK3035DPI


120


30~35

120

45







Gebrauch: Kann im Leiter des großen Abschnitts und in der Hochspannungskonstruktionsgelegenheit der langen Spanne verwendet werden, schützen Leiter effektiv.

Der Aluminiumliner ist austauschbar.



Auf der Suche nach dem idealen Leiterdrahtgriff Hersteller & Lieferant? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden. Alle isolierten Leiterdrahtgriffe sind qualitätsgarantiert. Wir sind china herkunft fabrik von kabel drahtgriff. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.


Um spezialisiert auf Draht Griffe Herstellung ONEREEL hat Selbstgreifklammern, Come Along Clamp, Erde Drahtgreifer, Drahtziehgriffe, Kabel - Mesh - Socken - Grip, Dual - Cam Erde Drahtgreifer, Stahlseil Griffe - alle sind OEM und professionell nach ISO 9001: 2008, die in über 50 Länder der Welt verkauft werden. Einige Einzelteile können wir besonders anfertigen. Mit einem professionellen Verkaufs- und After-Sales-Team können wir Bieten Sie eine gute Lösung für Kunden vor dem Kauf, wir bieten Ihnen Produkte von höchster Qualität und dienen Ihnen mit Leib und Seele. Wir können Ihnen entweder bei technischen Problemen oder bei Produktanforderungen helfen. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Vielen Dank.

ONEREEL ist auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlkabelspulen, Kettenwirkbalken, Kabelspulen, Stahldrahtspulen, Edelstahlspulen, Welldrahtspulen, zusammenklappbaren Kabelspulen, Aluminiumspulen, Lochdrahtspulen und Skelettkabeln spezialisiert Rolle, Flaschenzug, Schlauchaufroller, Nylonspule, Garnspule, Drahtgreifer in der Branche seit 1991. Alle unsere Kundenspulen und Drahtträger werden in unserem 120.000 Quadratmeter großen, hochmodernen Produktionswerk in entwickelt und hergestellt Ningbo, Zhejiang.



Produktgruppe : Drahtgreifer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Garfield LeeMr. Garfield Lee
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-86887181 Email:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Products > Wire Gripper > Famous Radial Locking Clamp
Famous Radial Locking Clamp
  • Famous Radial Locking Clamp

Famous Radial Locking Clamp

    Unit Price: USD 10 - 50 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 13230

Brand: ONEREEL

Packaging:: Industry Packing

Usage:: Heavy Duty Clamp, For Cable Or Wire Rope

Capacity:: 12T

Weight:: 45kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Customized

Productivity: 2000pcs/day

Brand: ONEREEL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Certificate: ISO,

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Famous Radial Locking Clamp


Our SK3035DP1 type radial locking clamp,self locking clamp and wire gripping clamp is applicable to the construction sites featuring high tension, long span, and large cross section of conductor. It can effectively protect the conducting wire from damage. The diameter of applicable conductor ranges from 30 to 35mm, which must be clearly indicated in the contract.


Specification Model:

Item No.

Model No.

Rated Load

(KN)

Diameter Of Applicable conductor (mm)

Tighten moment of compression bolt

(N.m)

Weight

(kg)

13230

SK3035DPI


120


30~35

120

45







Uses:Can be used in large section conductor and long span high tension construction occasion, protect conductor effectively.

The aluminium liner is replaceable.



Looking for ideal Conductor Wire Grip Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insulated Conductor Wire Grip are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cable Wire Grip. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.


To specialize in manufacturing Wire Grips, ONEREEL has Self Gripping Clamps, Come Along Clamp, Earth Wire Gripper , Wire Pulling Grips, Cable Mesh Sock Grip, Dual Cam Earth Wire Gripper, Steel Rope Grips- all are OEM and professionally produced per ISO 9001:2008, which are being sold to over more than 50 countries in the world. Some items we can customized. With a professional sales and after-sales team, we can offer good solution for customers before purchasing, we will provide you top quality products and serve you heart and soul. We can freely help you out either Tech issue or Products requirements. Pls approach us. Thanks.

ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools , Plastic Spools , Steel Cable Spools, Warp Knitting Beam, Cable Spools , Steel Wire Reel , Stainless Steel Spool, Corrugated Wire Spool, Collapsible Cable Reel, Aluminum Spool , Punching Wire Spool, Skeleton Cable Reel, Pulley Block , Hose Reel , Nylon Spool , Yarn Bobbin , Wire Gripper in the industry since 1991. All of our customer spool and Wire Carrier are engineered and manufactured in our 120,000 square foot state-of-the-art manufacturing plant located in Ningbo, Zhejiang.



Looking for ideal Radial Locking Clamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bolt Type Radial Locking Clamp are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Radial Locking Wire Clamps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wire Gripper

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry