Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeKunden-SpuleHochwertige leichte Rollen
  • Hochwertige leichte Rollen

Hochwertige leichte Rollen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 15 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: SR150204

Art: Modulanschlussmaschine

Zertifizierung: SGS, ISO, CCC, CE

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Feature: Explosionsgeschützt

Additional Info

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Produktivität: 1500

Marke: ONEREEL

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: yes

Zertifikate : SGS, BV

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige leichte Rollen

Leichtmetallrollen mit einer Rolle - SR-Typ - werden in der gesamten Kabelindustrie, insbesondere in der Eisen- und Nichteisen-Drahtindustrie, im Einzel- und Mehrwegversand von Produkten eingesetzt. Erhältlich in einer großen Auswahl an metrischen und imperialen Flanschdurchmessern von 400 mm bis 1250 mm und 16 "bis 48" werden Rollen nach DIN 46397 und DIN46395 sowie kundenspezifische Ausführungen hergestellt.

Geeignet für die Verwendung in einer breiten Palette von Produkten, einschließlich:

  • Edelstahldraht
  • Draht aus Kohlenstoffstahl
  • Milder Stahldraht
  • Schweißdraht
  • Einzeldraht aus Kupfer und Aluminium oder gebündelt
  • Isolierte und ummantelte Kabel
  • Verschiedene lineare Wickelprodukte

Alle ONEREEL-Spulen werden aus hochwertigen, zertifizierten Stahlplatten und -röhren hergestellt und im MIG-Verfahren geschweißt. Alle Schweißnähte und Schweißzubereitungen entsprechen BS5135. Die starke Konstruktion der mittig geprägten Fläche und der gepressten Rippen erhöht die Festigkeit, ohne das Eigengewicht zu erhöhen. Rollen können von 2 bis 4 mm Dicke individuell gestaltet werden, um Ihren speziellen Verpackungsanforderungen zu entsprechen. Unser internes Designteam sorgt für die wirtschaftlichste Rolle, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

ONEREEL ist spezialisiert auf das Design und die Herstellung von Drahtspulen, Kunststoffspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlspulen, Kettwirkbalken, Leerspulen, Kabelspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlseilspulen, Stahlblechspule, Single Wall-Spule, Einpressrolle Die Industrie ist seit 1991 in der Branche tätig. Alle unsere Kunden- und Drahtträger werden in unserer hochmodernen Fertigungsstätte mit einer Fläche von 120.000 Quadratmetern in Ningbo, Zhejiang, entwickelt und hergestellt.



Produktgruppe : Kunden-Spule

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Garfield LeeMr. Garfield Lee
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-86887181 Email:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Products > Customer Spool > High Quality Light weight Reels
High Quality Light weight Reels
  • High Quality Light weight Reels

High Quality Light weight Reels

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 15 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SR150204

Type: Module Connecting Machine

Certification: SGS, ISO, CCC, CE

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Feature: Explosion-Proof

Additional Info

Packaging: Industry packing

Productivity: 1500

Brand: ONEREEL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: yes

Certificate: SGS, BV

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

High Quality Light weight Reels

One Reel Lightweight Reels – SR type, are used extensively across the cable industry, particularly in the ferrous and non ferrous wire industry, for both single and multi trip shipping of products. Available in a wide range of both Metric and Imperial flange diameters from 400mm to 1250mm and 16" to 48", reels are manufactured to DIN 46397 and DIN46395, as well as bespoke customer designs.

Suitable for use across a wide range of products including:

  • Stainless steel wire
  • High carbon steel wire
  • Mild steel wire
  • Welding Wire
  • Copper and aluminium single wire or bunched
  • Insulated and sheathed cables
  • Various linear wound products

All ONEREEL reels are manufactured from high quality, certified, prime steel plate and tube and are welded by MIG process, with all welds and weld preparations conforming to BS5135. The strong construction of the centre embossed area and pressed ribs, increases strength without adding to the tare weight. Reels can be individually designed from 2 to 4 mm thickness to match your particular packing requirements. Our in-house design team will ensure the most economical reel to fit your exact requirements.

ONEREEL is specialized in the design and manufacture Wire Spools , Plastic Spools , Steel Cable Spools, Steel Bobbin , Warp Knitting Beam, Empty spools , Cable Spools , Steel Cable Reel, Steel Cable Spool, Pressed Steel Spool, Single Wall Reel, Pressed Bobbin in the industry since 1991. All of our customer spool and Wire Carrier are engineered and manufactured in our 120,000 square foot state-of-the-art manufacturing plant located in Ningbo, Zhejiang.



Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Reel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Cable Reel Retractable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Fishing Reel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Customer Spool

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry