Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-574-26889982 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@tiaoyuemachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kabeltrommelwalze > Kabeltrommelrollenspender 400MM-SWL 200KG
Kabeltrommelrollenspender 400MM-SWL 200KG
  • Kabeltrommelrollenspender 400MM-SWL 200KG

Kabeltrommelrollenspender 400MM-SWL 200KG

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: TYW-CR1

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Neu

Weight Capacity: 200kg

Dimension: 400*320*100MM

N.W.: 4.6KG

Additional Info

Verpakung: Industrieverpackung

Marke: ONEREEL

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100PCS/MONTH

Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Die ONEREEL 400 mm (16 Zoll) Kabeltrommelrolle ist eine bewährte Trommelrolle für Kabeltrommeln und -rollen , die eine einfache Kabelabwicklung auf leicht laufenden Rollen ermöglicht. Diese flache Kabelrolle ist für Einzel- oder Doppelrollen von Kabeln geeignet.


ONEREEL Kabeltrommelwalzen werden in China nach den Anforderungen australischer und europäischer Kunden hergestellt. Wie bei der kleineren Kabeltrommel sind die Hochleistungsachsen, auf denen die Kabeltrommeln rollen, verzinkt und mit Hochleistungsstahlkugellagern ausgestattet. Der robuste aber leichte Rahmen ist pulverbeschichtet in „Sicherheitsgelb“. Dies stellt sicher, dass diese Kabeltrommelrollen viele Jahre auf Baustellen halten und ein sicheres und bewährtes Mittel zur Abgabe von Kabel und Leitungen darstellen. In dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass eine Kabelrolle beschädigt wird, können die Rollen einfach und problemlos ausgetauscht werden, indem die federbelastete Mittelachswelle heruntergedrückt und von dem Stahlrahmen entfernt wird.


ONEREEL Cable Roller kann die Rollenmitten an Kabeltrommeln mit großem oder kleinem Durchmesser anpassen und wurde auf 200 kg getestet. Diese robusten und zuverlässigen Kabelrollständer werden von vielen Kunden in ganz Australien und in europäischen Ländern eingesetzt.

Produktgruppe : Kabeltrommelwalze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

NINGBO BEILUN TIAOYUE MACHINE CO., LTD.
HomeProductsCable Drum RollerCable drum roller dispenser 400MM-SWL 200KG
  • Cable drum roller dispenser 400MM-SWL 200KG

Cable drum roller dispenser 400MM-SWL 200KG

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TYW-CR1

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Weight Capacity: 200kg

Dimension: 400*320*100MM

N.W.: 4.6KG

Additional Info

Packaging: Industry packing

Brand: ONEREEL

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 100PCS/MONTH

Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

ONEREEL 400mm (16″) cable drum roller is a proven Drum Roller for Cable Reels and Rolls, providing easy cable payout on smooth running rollers. This low profile Cable Roller is suited to single or double rolls of cable.


ONEREEL Cable Drum Rollers are manufactured in China under Australian and European customers' requirement. As with the smaller Cable Drum Roller, the heavy duty axles the cable drums roll on, are galvanized and are fitted with heavy-duty steel ball-bearings. The strong but light frame is powder coated “safety” yellow. This ensures these Cable Drum Rollers last many years on job sites, providing a safe and proven means of dispensing cable and leads. In the unlikely event of a cable roller being damaged, the rollers can be simply and easily replaced by depressing the spring-loaded centre axle shaft and removing the it from the steel frame.


ONEREEL Cable Roller can adjust the centres of the rollers to suit large or small diameter cable reels, and have been tested to 200kg. These sturdy and reliable Cable Roll Stands are used by many customers all over Australia and European countries.

Looking for ideal Cable Drum SWL Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the cable drum dispenser are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of cable drum de-reeler. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cable Drum Roller

Email to this supplier
  • Garfield LeeMr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry